DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-22 Monday
0 7 9 3
6 2 5 1
8 5 9 2
2019-04-21 Sunday
2 4 1 8
7 7 3 4
2 3 1 4
2019-04-20 Saturday
4 9 5 1
2 7 4 8
2 4 6 3
2019-04-19 Friday
7 6 3 0
3 9 8 3
4 2 6 1
2019-04-18 Thursday
0 3 4 5
4 5 6 4
2 3 1 5
2019-04-17 Wednesday
6 0 1 9
0 2 0 4
2 9 3 7
2019-04-16 Tuesday
1 5 2 6
6 4 3 7
3 4 2 2
2019-04-15 Monday
8 6 2 0
6 5 8 9
7 7 5 3
2019-04-14 Sunday
3 7 9 0
1 6 8 4
0 7 2 2
2019-04-13 Saturday
5 0 4 6
3 5 6 6
0 1 8 7
2019-04-12 Friday
2 8 3 1
8 7 5 6
6 0 4 2
2019-04-11 Thursday
9 4 0 5
5 7 2 2
8 8 1 0
2019-04-10 Wednesday
0 5 1 7
1 3 2 0
7 0 4 7
2019-04-09 Tuesday
3 2 6 7
2 4 8 7
4 5 8 6
2019-04-08 Monday
5 9 7 8
0 1 6 6
9 7 6 0
2019-04-07 Sunday
4 4 2 1
3 9 5 9
0 3 3 2
2019-04-06 Saturday
7 3 0 4
4 8 4 8
6 6 1 7
2019-04-05 Friday
2 4 5 9
0 1 3 1
9 6 2 3
2019-04-04 Thursday
8 1 3 5
3 3 9 2
9 1 1 1
2019-04-03 Wednesday
0 6 1 8
8 5 1 0
0 8 2 1