DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-12-11 Tuesday
0 2 9 6
6 7 9 3
2 8 6 7
2018-12-10 Monday
1 8 2 0
3 0 5 8
5 8 4 1
2018-12-09 Sunday
2 4 7 5
3 9 8 6
5 1 2 1
2018-12-08 Saturday
3 1 8 4
8 1 6 7
6 1 4 1
2018-12-07 Friday
4 7 1 2
8 3 8 2
0 1 8 4
2018-12-06 Thursday
5 0 9 9
0 1 2 6
9 3 1 9
2018-12-05 Wednesday
8 5 4 0
3 5 2 7
3 9 2 7
2018-12-04 Tuesday
0 3 5 7
4 1 9 5
7 1 0 4
2018-12-03 Monday
9 8 2 8
5 5 6 8
7 0 7 0
2018-12-02 Sunday
4 1 8 3
1 4 0 4
8 0 2 5
2018-12-01 Saturday
2 7 0 4
3 6 3 5
6 6 9 4
2018-11-30 Friday
5 4 3 1
4 0 1 6
5 0 9 4
2018-11-29 Thursday
8 6 4 7
7 3 4 1
9 2 5 8
2018-11-28 Wednesday
7 3 1 5
7 3 0 1
0 1 1 3
2018-11-27 Tuesday
3 2 7 9
1 5 7 3
4 9 7 3
2018-11-26 Monday
0 9 5 8
7 3 1 0
0 5 4 0
2018-11-25 Sunday
6 4 3 6
5 3 3 7
1 6 5 9
2018-11-24 Saturday
1 5 6 0
7 8 2 6
1 0 7 8
2018-11-23 Friday
8 8 8 3
4 4 7 8
9 5 4 9
2018-11-22 Thursday
9 3 1 0
4 6 4 6
9 8 8 4