DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-12-11 Monday
9 9 7 5
7 8 7 0
7 0 0 1
2017-12-10 Sunday
9 3 1 6
9 8 7 9
8 3 5 9
2017-12-09 Saturday
0 3 6 7
8 7 2 5
1 2 3 6
2017-12-08 Friday
7 2 0 2
9 0 9 6
0 9 7 7
2017-12-07 Thursday
5 8 5 6
6 0 7 4
9 3 1 1
2017-12-06 Wednesday
3 7 6 7
2 9 2 0
8 2 1 1
2017-12-05 Tuesday
0 3 7 6
8 0 8 5
4 2 6 8
2017-12-04 Monday
2 6 7 2
9 4 8 7
3 1 8 2
2017-12-03 Sunday
5 5 5 2
6 3 7 4
2 7 4 3
2017-12-02 Saturday
7 5 3 1
2 9 4 9
1 5 4 6
2017-12-01 Friday
3 2 7 1
1 6 1 1
2 6 2 8
2017-11-30 Thursday
3 7 4 5
1 5 1 3
2 7 5 3
2017-11-29 Wednesday
8 0 3 0
1 4 8 3
2 6 2 3
2017-11-28 Tuesday
6 0 7 4
7 2 7 1
7 5 0 1
2017-11-27 Monday
4 8 4 0
7 9 1 6
4 3 5 2
2017-11-26 Sunday
5 0 1 4
6 5 9 6
0 5 5 9
2017-11-25 Saturday
6 3 3 7
8 4 5 6
9 3 1 3
2017-11-24 Friday
7 0 4 2
2 4 5 7
2 3 8 2
2017-11-23 Thursday
4 5 1 8
9 2 0 5
7 1 3 2
2017-11-22 Wednesday
4 9 6 0
8 9 2 2
9 0 4 9