DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-22 Thursday
0 2 9 4
4 0 3 6
7 4 5 5
2020-10-21 Wednesday
5 7 1 8
4 9 9 0
6 7 5 9
2020-10-20 Tuesday
9 2 4 0
2 4 5 6
8 4 6 3
2020-10-19 Monday
1 5 3 4
3 1 4 3
9 6 7 3
2020-10-18 Sunday
3 0 6 6
8 3 9 2
2 9 2 9
2020-10-17 Saturday
6 1 2 6
8 8 7 5
4 7 9 2
2020-10-16 Friday
5 6 6 8
2 3 6 9
9 2 6 8
2020-10-15 Thursday
2 1 0 7
5 5 3 2
6 6 0 9
2020-10-14 Wednesday
7 6 2 8
3 5 7 9
1 2 4 4
2020-10-13 Tuesday
4 3 6 4
3 1 4 3
4 3 7 8
2020-10-12 Monday
7 9 0 9
5 2 3 7
6 5 7 5
2020-10-11 Sunday
2 2 8 4
7 3 3 6
5 5 6 7
2020-10-10 Saturday
9 7 0 4
0 5 6 0
0 6 2 1
2020-10-09 Friday
3 4 9 0
5 3 5 2
2 9 9 9
2020-10-08 Thursday
7 8 4 6
0 8 8 4
3 9 5 5
2020-10-07 Wednesday
4 2 9 9
7 0 6 5
9 2 3 4
2020-10-06 Tuesday
5 7 4 0
3 2 1 3
2 4 1 0
2020-10-05 Monday
2 4 0 4
9 6 7 2
2 6 6 4
2020-10-04 Sunday
7 2 6 1
6 3 1 0
2 9 5 6
2020-10-03 Saturday
1 1 2 6
1 0 1 9
2 9 4 5