DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-06-06 Saturday
7 3 0 5
7 6 2 8
8 8 7 7
2020-06-05 Friday
4 0 5 8
0 4 6 2
0 8 5 2
2020-06-04 Thursday
8 5 1 9
0 2 8 3
1 5 7 1
2020-06-03 Wednesday
3 2 1 1
9 2 4 4
0 2 7 1
2020-06-02 Tuesday
2 4 6 4
4 9 6 9
3 0 1 2
2020-06-01 Monday
7 8 6 0
2 9 4 4
8 3 9 6
2020-05-31 Sunday
9 3 7 6
4 9 7 4
6 6 5 3
2020-05-30 Saturday
4 9 0 1
8 1 4 9
3 9 4 5
2020-05-29 Friday
8 1 5 2
5 5 6 5
2 4 0 0
2020-05-28 Thursday
5 2 9 7
2 6 9 2
4 3 0 8
2020-05-27 Wednesday
0 6 3 8
3 3 0 1
2 5 2 4
2020-05-26 Tuesday
3 0 5 8
2 4 5 9
7 7 4 6
2020-05-25 Monday
5 8 9 2
7 4 8 0
1 8 2 7
2020-05-24 Sunday
8 1 2 4
9 6 4 4
3 9 0 5
2020-05-23 Saturday
4 7 1 9
3 2 4 8
4 2 8 9
2020-05-22 Friday
2 3 1 1
1 8 7 9
3 4 5 8
2020-05-21 Thursday
6 0 4 3
5 9 0 2
8 2 0 0
2020-05-20 Wednesday
7 5 9 2
9 6 8 6
3 1 9 2
2020-05-19 Tuesday
1 9 3 5
1 8 3 0
6 5 4 2
2020-05-18 Monday
8 3 4 9
7 7 1 0
8 2 4 5