DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-01-21 Thursday
2 9 5 1
2 3 1 7
0 4 6 3
2021-01-20 Wednesday
5 5 1 8
2 8 8 1
4 8 1 6
2021-01-19 Tuesday
0 7 3 1
4 7 7 9
0 2 2 3
2021-01-18 Monday
5 2 5 2
6 9 7 6
9 9 0 5
2021-01-17 Sunday
9 0 2 7
2 1 3 1
7 9 4 9
2021-01-16 Saturday
2 4 5 9
5 3 3 2
9 6 4 0
2021-01-15 Friday
6 9 4 8
6 3 3 7
8 6 1 4
2021-01-14 Thursday
4 2 6 8
2 1 6 7
8 4 4 5
2021-01-13 Wednesday
8 4 3 2
8 9 8 2
3 2 4 8
2021-01-12 Tuesday
1 5 9 7
7 6 8 3
6 6 7 6
2021-01-11 Monday
5 3 2 4
5 6 5 1
0 9 9 1
2021-01-10 Sunday
7 0 6 5
7 2 8 9
6 5 1 5
2021-01-09 Saturday
3 7 8 3
4 0 2 5
0 3 8 6
2021-01-08 Friday
9 6 1 9
9 8 3 4
8 4 5 7
2021-01-07 Thursday
1 3 7 5
6 6 9 3
9 2 8 0
2021-01-06 Wednesday
7 8 0 2
0 7 7 6
7 1 2 7
2021-01-05 Tuesday
5 2 6 1
9 7 2 3
8 3 7 2
2021-01-04 Monday
4 1 9 4
3 0 0 8
7 2 6 8
2021-01-03 Sunday
0 5 5 3
9 0 2 6
5 4 0 1
2021-01-02 Saturday
8 1 9 9
2 0 4 0
8 3 7 1