DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-11-26 Thursday
2 3 0 7
7 8 6 3
0 0 7 6
2020-11-25 Wednesday
5 2 2 7
0 9 5 8
3 8 6 2
2020-11-24 Tuesday
0 7 9 4
7 3 5 6
2 3 9 6
2020-11-22 Sunday
1 8 6 0
4 1 8 2
2 1 2 1
2020-11-21 Saturday
7 0 1 4
6 4 1 7
1 4 7 7
2020-11-20 Friday
2 9 6 9
7 2 1 8
3 3 0 8
2020-11-19 Thursday
9 4 1 2
0 0 6 3
9 9 2 8
2020-11-18 Wednesday
4 5 8 7
8 7 2 0
3 7 9 9
2020-11-17 Tuesday
9 9 3 2
6 3 2 1
4 3 9 0
2020-11-16 Monday
0 3 6 5
8 9 1 0
1 5 0 6
2020-11-15 Sunday
1 2 7 8
2 0 0 3
8 1 2 7
2020-11-14 Saturday
6 5 4 0
3 0 2 5
3 9 3 4
2020-11-13 Friday
0 4 7 3
4 3 8 8
5 3 5 8
2020-11-12 Thursday
6 9 7 1
5 9 1 8
2 5 9 1
2020-11-11 Wednesday
7 7 9 1
6 1 8 8
1 5 5 4
2020-11-10 Tuesday
2 5 9 8
4 5 6 9
1 2 9 2
2020-11-09 Monday
9 4 6 8
2 1 8 6
3 8 1 9
2020-11-08 Sunday
4 9 8 0
6 1 6 8
1 6 1 3
2020-11-07 Saturday
5 2 3 6
7 4 1 2
4 5 2 4
2020-11-06 Friday
2 7 6 4
5 2 5 1
2 7 4 6