DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-02-18 Monday
9 2 3 8
8 2 1 0
0 4 6 3
2019-02-17 Sunday
0 7 4 9
2 1 0 3
5 2 2 5
2019-02-16 Saturday
6 1 0 2
7 6 4 3
4 1 5 2
2019-02-15 Friday
2 6 3 3
1 2 6 8
3 8 7 8
2019-02-14 Thursday
8 0 6 4
0 0 9 7
4 9 2 8
2019-02-13 Wednesday
5 8 1 7
4 3 8 6
0 0 9 1
2019-02-12 Tuesday
4 2 8 0
0 4 6 6
9 3 3 6
2019-02-11 Monday
3 9 0 5
1 9 8 7
7 1 9 3
2019-02-10 Sunday
2 4 9 2
8 7 8 2
7 5 8 2
2019-02-09 Saturday
7 5 2 9
6 3 1 1
5 2 1 1
2019-02-08 Friday
1 3 7 4
8 7 1 2
4 4 4 9
2019-02-07 Thursday
9 6 5 3
8 2 0 5
8 7 1 7
2019-02-06 Wednesday
3 1 4 7
0 5 2 3
0 2 4 4
2019-02-05 Tuesday
5 5 6 1
8 8 5 6
7 3 3 6
2019-02-04 Monday
0 2 5 9
1 0 3 2
1 8 2 2
2019-02-03 Sunday
9 7 0 2
8 5 5 6
8 3 2 0
2019-02-02 Saturday
2 0 7 5
6 3 7 9
9 4 5 9
2019-02-01 Friday
7 9 2 4
9 7 0 6
6 5 8 4
2019-01-31 Thursday
0 4 1 7
5 6 9 5
2 6 7 9
2019-01-30 Wednesday
9 7 8 4
7 1 8 8
8 7 1 6