DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-05-26 Sunday
1 6 3 0
1 0 1 0
0 6 9 4
2019-05-25 Saturday
6 3 7 5
6 3 5 4
9 0 3 1
2019-05-24 Friday
2 8 7 1
1 7 6 7
0 2 1 0
2019-05-23 Thursday
9 5 2 8
9 6 9 8
4 0 8 7
2019-05-22 Wednesday
4 2 8 3
6 5 1 7
9 5 4 8
2019-05-21 Tuesday
8 7 3 4
5 8 6 2
6 9 9 1
2019-05-20 Monday
2 4 3 5
5 9 7 0
5 4 3 4
2019-05-19 Sunday
7 1 0 9
4 8 4 3
5 7 2 3
2019-05-18 Saturday
1 8 7 0
8 5 8 1
8 6 3 1
2019-05-17 Friday
6 4 2 5
1 4 5 5
3 6 3 1
2019-05-15 Wednesday
8 0 1 7
7 1 3 2
4 9 0 0
2019-05-16 Thursday
3 5 8 4
3 7 4 7
1 6 6 6
2019-05-14 Tuesday
4 9 0 2
8 1 6 9
3 4 2 2
2019-05-13 Monday
9 6 5 6
9 6 5 4
0 6 6 9
2019-05-12 Sunday
4 7 7 9
4 0 2 7
8 2 9 2
2019-05-11 Saturday
5 2 1 0
8 7 9 7
4 0 0 7
2019-05-10 Friday
0 9 4 1
0 5 7 0
6 2 9 9
2019-05-09 Thursday
7 4 6 9
5 6 0 5
1 6 2 1
2019-05-08 Wednesday
2 5 8 1
4 5 2 5
5 6 2 7
2019-05-07 Tuesday
5 0 2 6
6 0 6 5
8 5 6 6