DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-10-22 Sunday
3 3 7 2
6 1 7 8
1 1 3 2
2017-10-21 Saturday
4 6 0 1
9 6 3 0
1 4 6 1
2017-10-20 Friday
2 3 1 6
0 3 7 3
8 9 8 6
2017-10-19 Thursday
5 3 8 9
7 1 8 2
6 1 1 5
2017-10-18 Wednesday
4 5 1 2
2 5 1 7
7 6 3 3
2017-10-17 Tuesday
6 2 9 8
4 5 2 4
6 2 6 6
2017-10-16 Monday
3 9 8 4
9 1 9 4
3 9 8 0
2017-10-15 Sunday
8 0 3 2
6 1 5 4
2 9 3 8
2017-10-14 Saturday
4 5 6 9
8 1 5 0
2 7 9 2
2017-10-13 Friday
5 4 2 3
7 3 4 4
0 4 8 8
2017-10-12 Thursday
9 8 5 6
0 3 3 9
5 7 8 3
2017-10-11 Wednesday
6 3 2 7
6 0 2 0
9 3 7 8
2017-10-10 Tuesday
1 6 5 4
5 5 4 6
3 3 0 3
2017-10-09 Monday
5 4 3 7
6 1 9 9
1 2 5 1
2017-10-08 Sunday
2 9 1 9
9 5 0 8
6 4 0 0
2017-10-07 Saturday
6 2 2 4
4 6 6 8
3 9 0 8
2017-10-06 Friday
9 2 6 2
7 6 4 2
5 4 7 2
2017-10-05 Thursday
2 6 1 7
7 0 7 8
7 5 9 8
2017-10-04 Wednesday
8 7 6 3
0 1 5 8
7 6 4 8
2017-10-03 Tuesday
0 2 4 0
6 1 2 5
5 0 0 3