DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-02-11 Tuesday
9 1 5 5
4 4 6 9
5 0 3 6
2020-02-10 Monday
6 6 7 4
4 3 6 0
0 5 1 6
2020-02-09 Sunday
2 9 3 4
3 3 7 1
7 5 4 2
2020-02-08 Saturday
5 7 6 9
7 1 7 7
7 0 5 3
2020-02-07 Friday
1 0 2 3
1 9 4 8
5 6 2 6
2020-02-06 Thursday
0 1 5 8
7 7 1 1
0 9 7 8
2020-02-05 Wednesday
0 8 3 7
4 8 2 3
9 0 8 1
2020-02-04 Tuesday
9 3 6 0
6 4 3 7
4 2 1 2
2020-02-03 Monday
2 6 7 1
0 6 5 4
0 4 8 5
2020-02-02 Sunday
8 9 4 2
9 8 4 7
3 7 1 0
2020-02-01 Saturday
6 5 4 8
1 6 6 7
7 3 8 9
2020-01-31 Friday
3 0 1 6
3 5 8 7
9 8 8 7
2020-01-30 Thursday
0 1 2 6
0 7 3 6
1 1 1 0
2020-01-29 Wednesday
7 2 5 5
0 3 6 1
0 3 9 0
2020-01-28 Tuesday
5 4 6 8
9 2 3 8
5 6 3 8
2020-01-27 Monday
1 3 9 2
2 0 2 0
6 1 5 1
2020-01-26 Sunday
0 8 2 7
2 1 8 1
0 4 5 5
2020-01-25 Saturday
9 7 5 4
2 1 6 5
0 1 8 5
2020-01-24 Friday
8 6 9 0
1 4 2 0
4 7 4 5
2020-01-23 Thursday
2 5 0 0
9 3 1 2
6 1 0 9