DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-05-05 Friday
3 6 4 4
2 1 1 0
1 8 5 7
2017-05-04 Thursday
6 9 7 8
4 8 5 2
6 0 3 5
2017-05-03 Wednesday
2 0 1 9
8 0 2 4
0 1 9 8
2017-05-02 Tuesday
1 7 9 2
8 4 8 7
8 1 7 9
2017-05-01 Monday
8 4 0 8
8 8 6 9
4 1 2 5
2017-04-30 Sunday
3 5 2 0
9 4 2 1
0 9 3 4
2017-04-29 Saturday
4 2 8 9
8 0 2 1
1 3 5 8
2017-04-28 Friday
7 8 4 4
7 9 8 8
2 3 6 3
2017-04-27 Thursday
2 3 3 2
2 7 0 8
2 8 7 3
2017-04-26 Wednesday
9 0 5 1
9 8 2 9
8 5 4 3
2017-04-25 Tuesday
3 7 3 5
6 5 6 7
9 7 6 3
2017-04-24 Monday
8 4 9 3
6 7 0 2
3 9 8 0
2017-04-23 Sunday
4 9 4 2
7 6 7 8
0 0 6 8
2017-04-22 Saturday
6 2 0 8
6 0 1 2
0 4 6 3
2017-04-21 Friday
1 8 6 8
2 2 8 6
4 9 8 6
2017-04-20 Thursday
7 4 9 7
8 5 7 5
3 7 9 0
2017-04-19 Wednesday
2 5 1 1
0 3 8 4
0 4 4 0
2017-04-18 Tuesday
6 0 6 2
6 5 3 0
5 1 1 6
2017-04-17 Monday
3 9 6 9
4 9 5 2
4 0 4 2
2017-04-16 Sunday
8 6 1 4
1 0 6 7
5 8 2 6