DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-05-25 Thursday
0 3 7 6
8 7 9 9
8 2 6 1
2017-05-24 Wednesday
4 6 0 9
3 4 1 5
6 7 0 3
2017-05-23 Tuesday
9 2 3 3
6 8 2 7
2 0 3 7
2017-05-22 Monday
8 5 7 1
8 1 3 2
8 8 5 2
2017-05-21 Sunday
2 4 6 0
2 8 6 7
8 3 4 2
2017-05-20 Saturday
5 4 2 7
6 7 2 2
6 2 4 0
2017-05-19 Friday
6 8 5 3
1 7 4 3
1 0 0 1
2017-05-18 Thursday
1 5 9 8
3 1 4 9
5 8 2 7
2017-05-17 Wednesday
7 6 2 1
4 5 0 9
0 9 5 8
2017-05-16 Tuesday
2 1 7 4
6 3 3 5
9 2 7 3
2017-05-15 Monday
5 7 1 8
0 0 7 5
9 7 4 0
2017-05-14 Sunday
8 2 6 2
5 7 1 1
2 9 6 8
2017-05-13 Saturday
3 8 9 5
2 2 2 7
5 1 3 3
2017-05-12 Friday
4 3 3 0
4 4 9 7
3 3 1 3
2017-05-11 Thursday
7 7 6 4
8 3 5 4
8 6 5 8
2017-05-10 Wednesday
1 2 7 5
0 0 2 0
3 5 8 1
2017-05-09 Tuesday
6 9 1 7
9 7 8 0
6 2 5 6
2017-05-08 Monday
5 1 4 0
3 9 1 0
0 3 1 7
2017-05-07 Sunday
9 4 5 6
1 8 2 6
8 2 5 0
2017-05-06 Saturday
4 1 7 3
0 3 9 6
6 3 2 6