DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-12-06 Wednesday
3 7 6 7
2 9 2 0
8 2 1 1
2017-12-05 Tuesday
0 3 7 6
8 0 8 5
4 2 6 8
2017-12-04 Monday
2 6 7 2
9 4 8 7
3 1 8 2
2017-12-03 Sunday
5 5 5 2
6 3 7 4
2 7 4 3
2017-12-02 Saturday
7 5 3 1
2 9 4 9
1 5 4 6
2017-12-01 Friday
3 2 7 1
1 6 1 1
2 6 2 8
2017-11-30 Thursday
3 7 4 5
1 5 1 3
2 7 5 3
2017-11-29 Wednesday
8 0 3 0
1 4 8 3
2 6 2 3
2017-11-28 Tuesday
6 0 7 4
7 2 7 1
7 5 0 1
2017-11-27 Monday
4 8 4 0
7 9 1 6
4 3 5 2
2017-11-26 Sunday
5 0 1 4
6 5 9 6
0 5 5 9
2017-11-25 Saturday
6 3 3 7
8 4 5 6
9 3 1 3
2017-11-24 Friday
7 0 4 2
2 4 5 7
2 3 8 2
2017-11-23 Thursday
4 5 1 8
9 2 0 5
7 1 3 2
2017-11-22 Wednesday
4 9 6 0
8 9 2 2
9 0 4 9
2017-11-21 Tuesday
8 1 7 4
0 1 2 9
1 3 8 1
2017-11-20 Monday
2 5 0 2
4 7 8 9
7 5 8 3
2017-11-19 Sunday
6 3 2 6
0 8 6 6
8 9 1 8
2017-11-18 Saturday
0 2 1 8
2 7 6 1
8 9 2 9
2017-11-17 Friday
8 6 3 4
9 5 2 2
3 9 6 2