DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-11-06 Sunday
1 8 4 5
6 6 9 6
2 2 4 3
2016-11-05 Saturday
4 6 0 3
9 4 7 5
6 6 2 1
2016-11-04 Friday
5 3 5 2
0 7 4 6
7 1 2 7
2016-11-03 Thursday
0 1 7 9
4 2 9 4
9 8 5 3
2016-11-02 Wednesday
3 8 6 4
2 7 1 7
8 7 0 9
2016-11-01 Tuesday
2 9 8 7
6 9 1 9
9 3 6 4
2016-10-31 Monday
6 7 2 0
6 7 6 9
0 6 2 0
2016-10-30 Sunday
8 4 5 5
5 3 6 8
1 6 4 5
2016-10-29 Saturday
7 2 9 6
3 5 8 4
7 4 0 4
2016-10-28 Friday
2 5 9 0
1 1 4 3
1 7 5 9
2016-10-27 Thursday
9 9 1 7
8 2 9 4
5 5 1 7
2016-10-26 Wednesday
8 0 8 9
4 4 7 7
1 6 6 8
2016-10-25 Tuesday
5 2 0 4
7 8 5 7
2 8 9 6
2016-10-24 Monday
0 9 7 5
7 2 1 8
9 9 9 8
2016-10-23 Sunday
3 3 5 2
4 0 8 7
5 0 9 1
2016-10-22 Saturday
1 8 9 7
5 2 6 9
5 6 8 9
2016-10-21 Friday
4 5 3 6
8 3 2 1
3 9 5 4
2016-10-20 Thursday
7 0 8 8
5 0 1 5
3 8 2 0
2016-10-19 Wednesday
2 4 1 3
4 4 0 7
6 7 9 6
2016-10-18 Tuesday
8 1 0 5
4 1 8 1
0 9 6 3