DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-03-06 Tuesday
5 3 0 0
8 7 9 3
4 8 5 6
2018-03-05 Monday
7 6 5 9
9 8 2 2
0 3 5 0
2018-03-04 Sunday
6 2 1 8
9 3 3 9
1 1 5 4
2018-03-03 Saturday
0 1 9 6
3 3 7 1
1 4 2 5
2018-03-02 Friday
1 4 6 3
1 1 7 6
6 0 2 9
2018-03-01 Thursday
5 2 9 4
5 7 0 5
4 3 1 9
2018-02-28 Wednesday
2 5 3 8
0 8 7 0
1 1 2 8
2018-02-27 Tuesday
8 2 9 1
4 5 3 2
8 8 1 1
2018-02-26 Monday
9 7 4 6
9 4 6 7
0 3 7 6
2018-02-25 Sunday
6 0 8 7
7 0 5 2
5 0 0 8
2018-02-24 Saturday
3 5 4 9
3 1 7 6
4 9 6 2
2018-02-23 Friday
6 0 6 4
0 2 7 0
4 9 5 8
2018-02-22 Thursday
7 4 0 1
3 1 6 1
0 0 6 6
2018-02-21 Wednesday
0 8 2 6
4 9 1 6
2 2 9 0
2018-02-20 Tuesday
1 3 4 7
5 0 3 1
5 1 7 7
2018-02-19 Monday
9 5 8 9
9 4 5 0
4 5 5 6
2018-02-18 Sunday
0 9 4 5
7 4 3 7
8 1 7 2
2018-02-17 Saturday
8 4 3 2
9 4 7 6
2 3 2 7
2018-02-16 Friday
4 6 0 8
1 7 6 2
2 8 0 2
2018-02-15 Thursday
6 1 5 2
9 6 2 6
5 7 9 5