DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-01 Friday
1 8 7 5
6 1 0 8
1 7 9 6
2019-02-28 Thursday
9 3 5 4
5 6 7 7
9 4 6 1
2019-02-27 Wednesday
0 2 8 6
3 5 3 3
2 2 2 0
2019-02-26 Tuesday
5 7 9 1
2 6 0 8
6 0 7 0
2019-02-25 Monday
6 4 2 7
8 4 9 8
0 4 7 0
2019-02-24 Sunday
3 6 4 8
1 9 3 2
4 0 9 1
2019-02-23 Saturday
4 1 6 5
4 9 2 2
5 9 7 6
2019-02-22 Friday
7 5 1 2
3 5 5 9
7 2 9 5
2019-02-21 Thursday
2 0 9 6
0 5 9 8
7 2 8 6
2019-02-20 Wednesday
8 3 0 7
7 3 7 7
3 4 1 5
2019-02-19 Tuesday
3 9 5 2
4 0 5 5
5 8 3 3
2019-02-18 Monday
9 2 3 8
8 2 1 0
0 4 6 3
2019-02-17 Sunday
0 7 4 9
2 1 0 3
5 2 2 5
2019-02-16 Saturday
6 1 0 2
7 6 4 3
4 1 5 2
2019-02-15 Friday
2 6 3 3
1 2 6 8
3 8 7 8
2019-02-14 Thursday
8 0 6 4
0 0 9 7
4 9 2 8
2019-02-13 Wednesday
5 8 1 7
4 3 8 6
0 0 9 1
2019-02-12 Tuesday
4 2 8 0
0 4 6 6
9 3 3 6
2019-02-11 Monday
3 9 0 5
1 9 8 7
7 1 9 3
2019-02-10 Sunday
2 4 9 2
8 7 8 2
7 5 8 2