DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-06-03 Saturday
8 3 4 4
3 3 7 7
7 0 2 3
2017-06-02 Friday
3 7 2 5
2 7 5 6
2 2 7 7
2017-06-01 Thursday
6 4 7 2
3 6 9 4
5 2 3 4
2017-05-31 Wednesday
5 5 3 4
0 7 3 1
3 3 3 3
2017-05-30 Tuesday
4 2 6 5
2 0 7 4
3 4 4 4
2017-05-29 Monday
8 9 1 6
9 6 2 5
1 6 4 9
2017-05-28 Sunday
1 4 9 3
8 5 0 3
0 2 2 8
2017-05-27 Saturday
6 7 0 2
7 2 7 8
6 7 7 9
2017-05-26 Friday
7 0 1 5
0 9 5 5
7 6 5 4
2017-05-25 Thursday
0 3 7 6
8 7 9 9
8 2 6 1
2017-05-24 Wednesday
4 6 0 9
3 4 1 5
6 7 0 3
2017-05-23 Tuesday
9 2 3 3
6 8 2 7
2 0 3 7
2017-05-22 Monday
8 5 7 1
8 1 3 2
8 8 5 2
2017-05-21 Sunday
2 4 6 0
2 8 6 7
8 3 4 2
2017-05-20 Saturday
5 4 2 7
6 7 2 2
6 2 4 0
2017-05-19 Friday
6 8 5 3
1 7 4 3
1 0 0 1
2017-05-18 Thursday
1 5 9 8
3 1 4 9
5 8 2 7
2017-05-17 Wednesday
7 6 2 1
4 5 0 9
0 9 5 8
2017-05-16 Tuesday
2 1 7 4
6 3 3 5
9 2 7 3
2017-05-15 Monday
5 7 1 8
0 0 7 5
9 7 4 0