DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-08-28 Monday
7 3 5 0
5 3 3 6
1 9 9 1
2017-08-27 Sunday
2 8 4 7
4 6 7 4
5 4 6 0
2017-08-26 Saturday
1 1 2 9
1 5 2 2
9 6 9 0
2017-08-25 Friday
4 7 6 1
9 7 3 6
4 4 3 2
2017-08-24 Thursday
6 2 0 8
7 3 7 7
7 7 8 3
2017-08-23 Wednesday
5 0 4 3
7 9 7 4
4 0 1 5
2017-08-22 Tuesday
9 6 1 7
5 9 2 6
6 4 8 9
2017-08-21 Monday
7 4 3 5
1 8 2 6
7 7 1 9
2017-08-20 Sunday
1 2 7 4
1 3 1 5
9 2 2 5
2017-08-19 Saturday
8 7 5 9
8 6 5 7
6 6 1 9
2017-08-18 Friday
2 5 9 6
6 2 5 3
1 4 1 4
2017-08-17 Thursday
9 3 4 2
3 9 5 1
2 5 7 4
2017-08-16 Wednesday
5 8 3 4
2 2 6 9
5 0 9 7
2017-08-15 Tuesday
0 1 6 1
2 0 3 2
4 0 9 7
2017-08-14 Monday
2 7 4 0
0 7 2 2
5 8 2 4
2017-08-13 Sunday
1 2 8 5
9 4 0 3
7 7 0 6
2017-08-12 Saturday
5 5 7 2
1 9 1 7
4 4 2 4
2017-08-11 Friday
6 9 5 1
9 6 8 9
3 4 4 6
2017-08-10 Thursday
2 3 1 0
7 6 5 6
2 6 0 9
2017-08-09 Wednesday
1 6 5 4
3 3 0 3
8 6 3 7