DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-02-14 Tuesday
6 4 5 5
2 5 5 7
8 1 8 3
2017-02-13 Monday
4 9 8 6
2 4 9 3
5 8 7 8
2017-02-12 Sunday
7 7 1 4
2 0 6 2
6 9 5 3
2017-02-11 Saturday
1 8 6 2
6 9 4 6
1 7 9 9
2017-02-10 Friday
4 8 9 6
1 9 9 6
2 5 1 0
2017-02-09 Thursday
9 7 2 2
5 0 1 2
5 5 3 3
2017-02-08 Wednesday
7 8 2 9
4 1 1 7
3 5 4 3
2017-02-07 Tuesday
2 6 7 7
9 8 0 0
5 6 3 4
2017-02-06 Monday
5 6 8 4
9 6 4 2
3 2 5 9
2017-02-05 Sunday
9 4 0 1
0 1 9 1
0 7 8 0
2017-02-04 Saturday
8 7 1 0
8 6 4 6
8 3 2 9
2017-02-03 Friday
6 5 2 2
9 5 8 4
4 1 1 2
2017-02-02 Thursday
5 6 8 4
2 6 8 7
3 2 3 4
2017-02-01 Wednesday
9 2 4 6
8 7 5 4
5 6 5 3
2017-01-31 Tuesday
5 0 4 2
4 5 0 5
9 7 0 2
2017-01-30 Monday
6 9 2 9
7 2 9 5
8 0 6 0
2017-01-29 Sunday
0 7 8 2
3 1 6 7
0 2 3 3
2017-01-28 Saturday
2 6 1 0
1 8 9 3
6 8 9 1
2017-01-27 Friday
5 0 0 7
6 6 7 0
2 3 1 9
2017-01-26 Thursday
8 4 1 6
8 2 1 2
0 0 8 1