DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-04-24 Monday
8 4 9 3
6 7 0 2
3 9 8 0
2017-04-23 Sunday
4 9 4 2
7 6 7 8
0 0 6 8
2017-04-22 Saturday
6 2 0 8
6 0 1 2
0 4 6 3
2017-04-21 Friday
1 8 6 8
2 2 8 6
4 9 8 6
2017-04-20 Thursday
7 4 9 7
8 5 7 5
3 7 9 0
2017-04-19 Wednesday
2 5 1 1
0 3 8 4
0 4 4 0
2017-04-18 Tuesday
6 0 6 2
6 5 3 0
5 1 1 6
2017-04-17 Monday
3 9 6 9
4 9 5 2
4 0 4 2
2017-04-16 Sunday
8 6 1 4
1 0 6 7
5 8 2 6
2017-04-15 Saturday
2 3 9 8
7 2 8 8
3 0 9 0
2017-04-14 Friday
9 8 6 6
0 9 8 0
0 1 2 2
2017-04-13 Thursday
5 1 8 5
4 4 2 8
9 7 6 7
2017-04-12 Wednesday
2 0 8 6
0 6 3 7
9 1 5 4
2017-04-11 Tuesday
6 5 1 2
6 2 9 7
1 9 8 2
2017-04-10 Monday
7 2 7 2
7 5 8 8
7 5 3 3
2017-04-09 Sunday
0 6 2 5
4 8 6 2
8 5 2 0
2017-04-08 Saturday
7 7 2 6
7 4 4 6
1 8 7 9
2017-04-07 Friday
1 3 3 2
7 1 0 0
6 7 7 7
2017-04-06 Thursday
7 4 1 5
8 5 0 0
9 4 7 8
2017-04-05 Wednesday
4 0 8 0
1 8 5 2
7 4 8 0