DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-02-14 Wednesday
1 7 3 6
1 0 7 4
6 3 3 0
2018-02-13 Tuesday
3 9 4 1
7 9 0 7
9 3 5 7
2018-02-12 Monday
2 6 1 5
2 4 1 9
8 0 5 3
2018-02-11 Sunday
8 4 2 6
6 6 9 8
5 0 4 9
2018-02-10 Saturday
4 2 5 4
0 8 4 0
2 0 8 9
2018-02-09 Friday
5 1 6 9
3 6 3 5
8 6 0 6
2018-02-08 Thursday
9 5 0 1
7 3 1 2
0 5 8 0
2018-02-07 Wednesday
4 6 5 3
3 7 6 2
8 1 0 2
2018-02-06 Tuesday
0 7 9 8
1 3 2 5
4 0 1 3
2018-02-05 Monday
1 2 0 4
4 7 8 6
1 6 0 8
2018-02-04 Sunday
0 5 6 5
0 5 5 4
6 3 3 9
2018-02-03 Saturday
6 2 8 1
8 6 1 0
3 9 6 9
2018-02-02 Friday
7 1 5 0
1 0 1 6
9 7 7 2
2018-02-01 Thursday
7 4 2 6
0 0 8 7
7 5 0 0
2018-01-31 Wednesday
9 3 1 4
8 9 9 4
4 4 7 8
2018-01-30 Tuesday
2 0 4 0
9 4 1 5
0 2 2 9
2018-01-29 Monday
2 2 7 6
3 3 4 1
5 5 5 4
2018-01-28 Sunday
7 9 1 8
8 6 2 5
4 4 2 7
2018-01-27 Saturday
1 6 3 2
3 4 6 8
4 8 5 3
2018-01-26 Friday
4 3 9 4
4 8 7 3
0 6 4 3