DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-04 Wednesday
9 2 0 4
0 3 0 8
5 6 1 1
2018-07-03 Tuesday
5 0 3 9
0 4 2 9
8 2 8 7
2018-07-02 Monday
8 5 6 1
4 0 2 9
2 2 5 1
2018-07-01 Sunday
0 4 7 8
3 0 6 7
0 4 3 9
2018-06-30 Saturday
6 3 2 7
8 3 5 5
9 0 4 0
2018-06-29 Friday
2 9 1 8
4 9 9 4
7 7 7 0
2018-06-28 Thursday
7 2 5 3
3 3 0 8
6 0 1 6
2018-06-27 Wednesday
9 8 6 5
1 1 3 2
3 0 4 7
2018-06-26 Tuesday
5 3 8 6
3 6 8 3
5 6 0 8
2018-06-25 Monday
4 6 4 1
8 8 5 9
5 5 9 5
2018-06-24 Sunday
0 1 9 0
1 6 8 6
1 7 3 6
2018-06-23 Saturday
7 0 2 4
2 0 2 1
0 2 5 6
2018-06-22 Friday
4 3 0 9
4 6 7 4
3 6 6 4
2018-06-21 Thursday
2 8 3 6
8 6 4 3
3 9 5 4
2018-06-20 Wednesday
1 4 9 7
6 1 0 6
7 1 0 1
2018-06-19 Tuesday
0 6 2 1
1 3 5 3
5 2 8 6
2018-06-18 Monday
7 1 7 6
6 2 2 5
7 7 2 6
2018-06-17 Sunday
2 9 4 7
7 4 2 3
2 3 7 6
2018-06-16 Saturday
4 0 9 5
1 1 6 0
0 5 5 6
2018-06-15 Friday
8 5 5 4
3 8 1 0
0 3 2 6