DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-04-05 Thursday
8 1 0 7
2 9 3 8
6 0 2 2
2018-04-04 Wednesday
1 3 6 0
0 8 9 1
5 8 3 5
2018-04-03 Tuesday
6 0 1 5
7 8 0 3
0 6 1 4
2018-04-02 Monday
2 8 9 3
9 2 6 1
0 3 1 8
2018-04-01 Sunday
5 6 2 9
6 7 2 9
1 2 4 8
2018-03-31 Saturday
0 1 1 4
2 2 9 8
2 8 4 4
2018-03-30 Friday
4 8 6 2
9 2 6 7
9 8 6 8
2018-03-29 Thursday
7 2 3 9
8 1 9 9
8 4 3 1
2018-03-28 Wednesday
9 3 0 6
1 0 3 8
5 2 1 6
2018-03-27 Tuesday
1 6 8 1
3 6 2 7
0 5 8 1
2018-03-26 Monday
4 5 7 3
8 9 3 4
8 7 3 5
2018-03-25 Sunday
2 0 2 8
5 1 2 2
4 8 7 0
2018-03-24 Saturday
5 6 3 1
9 3 1 5
5 5 6 7
2018-03-23 Friday
0 7 6 4
6 4 9 7
2 2 5 9
2018-03-22 Thursday
8 7 1 9
5 9 0 4
1 8 0 2
2018-03-21 Wednesday
1 5 5 8
8 1 6 1
6 7 4 5
2018-03-20 Tuesday
5 6 2 7
9 8 0 8
4 9 0 9
2018-03-19 Monday
9 0 6 5
1 5 9 2
8 9 1 8
2018-03-18 Sunday
7 3 8 0
7 4 2 2
2 2 1 9
2018-03-17 Saturday
0 2 1 3
5 0 2 3
7 1 1 2