DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-11-30 Friday
5 4 3 1
4 0 1 6
5 0 9 4
2018-11-29 Thursday
8 6 4 7
7 3 4 1
9 2 5 8
2018-11-28 Wednesday
7 3 1 5
7 3 0 1
0 1 1 3
2018-11-27 Tuesday
3 2 7 9
1 5 7 3
4 9 7 3
2018-11-26 Monday
0 9 5 8
7 3 1 0
0 5 4 0
2018-11-25 Sunday
6 4 3 6
5 3 3 7
1 6 5 9
2018-11-24 Saturday
1 5 6 0
7 8 2 6
1 0 7 8
2018-11-23 Friday
8 8 8 3
4 4 7 8
9 5 4 9
2018-11-22 Thursday
9 3 1 0
4 6 4 6
9 8 8 4
2018-11-21 Wednesday
4 5 6 2
9 8 6 6
7 4 7 3
2018-11-20 Tuesday
5 0 3 4
1 8 4 9
5 9 5 9
2018-11-19 Monday
0 6 5 5
8 8 8 8
2 6 8 0
2018-11-18 Sunday
3 1 9 2
3 9 0 0
3 1 1 4
2018-11-17 Saturday
8 9 2 6
2 1 3 2
6 4 4 3
2018-11-16 Friday
1 2 4 3
0 2 3 2
8 0 9 9
2018-11-15 Thursday
0 4 8 1
0 7 2 5
5 3 1 9
2018-11-14 Wednesday
2 8 0 5
7 4 6 6
7 6 0 7
2018-11-13 Tuesday
9 3 7 0
9 2 9 7
2 9 3 8
2018-11-12 Monday
0 8 6 9
6 0 4 9
5 8 8 2
2018-11-11 Sunday
7 2 1 4
5 6 3 9
5 7 1 5