DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-06-30 Tuesday
9 7 3 4
0 3 5 6
5 7 3 7
2020-06-29 Monday
5 1 6 7
7 2 5 9
1 2 9 7
2020-06-28 Sunday
7 8 2 3
8 3 6 4
8 9 1 3
2020-06-27 Saturday
1 2 7 6
7 3 6 9
9 8 7 7
2020-06-26 Friday
5 9 1 8
5 1 2 5
4 3 8 8
2020-06-25 Thursday
0 6 2 1
9 1 7 2
4 3 1 0
2020-06-24 Wednesday
8 3 5 7
6 3 6 1
1 0 0 0
2020-06-23 Tuesday
7 0 4 4
0 0 0 0
4 1 1 1
2020-06-22 Monday
1 9 0 3
8 8 0 1
0 2 2 1
2020-06-21 Sunday
5 6 7 1
0 1 6 9
9 9 0 9
2020-06-20 Saturday
3 9 0 6
6 1 1 7
1 2 4 6
2020-06-19 Friday
2 3 2 9
9 6 4 1
3 4 2 8
2020-06-18 Thursday
7 4 3 1
9 7 1 8
5 8 1 7
2020-06-17 Wednesday
6 8 5 4
2 8 3 1
8 8 8 2
2020-06-16 Tuesday
4 1 6 5
1 5 5 8
8 5 1 8
2020-06-15 Monday
0 3 2 9
7 0 6 9
7 4 7 5
2020-06-14 Sunday
3 6 7 1
4 6 4 2
9 9 1 7
2020-06-13 Saturday
8 0 4 2
3 9 7 1
7 4 3 7
2020-06-12 Friday
2 1 3 5
7 3 4 5
3 7 5 8
2020-06-11 Thursday
5 7 2 2
1 8 6 5
4 1 7 1