DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-09-23 Wednesday
2 6 7 3
1 3 8 0
5 8 8 7
2020-09-22 Tuesday
7 5 9 4
3 2 6 0
2 7 7 7
2020-09-21 Monday
2 5 9 6
2 8 5 4
1 1 3 0
2020-09-20 Sunday
9 5 4 4
8 6 1 8
6 6 2 5
2020-09-19 Saturday
1 9 6 2
5 2 0 3
9 7 2 6
2020-09-18 Friday
2 7 5 8
2 4 9 0
3 4 6 4
2020-09-17 Thursday
8 9 4 1
6 6 9 3
2 7 1 1
2020-09-16 Wednesday
4 1 8 6
1 0 5 0
4 8 8 8
2020-09-15 Tuesday
9 6 4 2
6 2 8 8
9 4 9 2
2020-09-14 Monday
6 3 9 1
8 7 2 8
1 6 2 1
2020-09-13 Sunday
1 0 2 9
6 4 7 6
8 6 7 7
2020-09-12 Saturday
3 9 7 4
4 0 8 9
2 2 8 2
2020-09-11 Friday
5 8 1 3
2 5 4 4
7 1 8 7
2020-09-10 Thursday
0 2 5 6
8 6 8 9
7 2 2 3
2020-09-09 Wednesday
1 4 7 0
9 7 0 8
0 7 5 7
2020-09-08 Tuesday
2 6 7 3
3 8 9 5
4 0 4 6
2020-09-07 Monday
9 7 0 8
5 8 9 8
0 1 8 6
2020-09-06 Sunday
3 8 4 3
1 3 7 5
4 5 6 9
2020-09-05 Saturday
8 2 7 0
2 0 7 5
9 3 2 8
2020-09-04 Friday
4 9 1 7
2 1 1 4
9 7 5 5