DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-10-12 Thursday
9 8 5 6
0 3 3 9
5 7 8 3
2017-10-11 Wednesday
6 3 2 7
6 0 2 0
9 3 7 8
2017-10-10 Tuesday
1 6 5 4
5 5 4 6
3 3 0 3
2017-10-09 Monday
5 4 3 7
6 1 9 9
1 2 5 1
2017-10-08 Sunday
2 9 1 9
9 5 0 8
6 4 0 0
2017-10-07 Saturday
6 2 2 4
4 6 6 8
3 9 0 8
2017-10-06 Friday
9 2 6 2
7 6 4 2
5 4 7 2
2017-10-05 Thursday
2 6 1 7
7 0 7 8
7 5 9 8
2017-10-04 Wednesday
8 7 6 3
0 1 5 8
7 6 4 8
2017-10-03 Tuesday
0 2 4 0
6 1 2 5
5 0 0 3
2017-10-02 Monday
9 7 0 9
6 0 2 1
5 0 9 7
2017-10-01 Sunday
2 4 4 7
6 1 8 0
4 1 3 5
2017-09-30 Saturday
1 7 0 4
8 1 8 6
3 4 2 8
2017-09-29 Friday
6 0 8 2
1 8 8 8
6 2 7 1
2017-09-28 Thursday
0 8 4 5
9 9 9 0
2 4 1 0
2017-09-27 Wednesday
7 1 2 3
1 2 1 6
9 4 6 1
2017-09-26 Tuesday
2 9 7 9
9 9 3 9
7 5 9 0
2017-09-25 Monday
8 3 7 4
5 7 0 5
7 2 6 8
2017-09-24 Sunday
4 9 5 9
5 9 5 0
8 3 4 0
2017-09-23 Saturday
9 4 7 0
2 9 9 5
9 7 5 4