DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-07-29 Friday
6 4 1 6
4 2 6 5
4 3 9 1
2016-07-28 Thursday
3 4 2 3
1 5 5 8
3 4 7 2
2016-07-27 Wednesday
1 6 6 5
8 3 6 6
8 6 1 2
2016-07-26 Tuesday
6 0 9 8
9 9 0 9
8 0 6 8
2016-07-25 Monday
4 1 2 4
2 5 2 5
6 0 3 2
2016-07-24 Sunday
1 9 2 0
2 4 4 6
2 6 8 0
2016-07-23 Saturday
2 7 9 0
6 6 1 0
8 2 2 6
2016-07-22 Friday
4 6 8 9
8 7 5 9
2 8 1 6
2016-07-21 Thursday
2 1 2 1
6 5 1 0
9 9 5 3
2016-07-20 Wednesday
4 0 6 2
4 5 1 4
7 5 2 3
2016-07-19 Tuesday
3 0 0 4
0 7 0 0
8 0 1 9
2016-07-18 Monday
8 9 1 6
8 6 9 9
3 3 9 8
2016-07-17 Sunday
2 2 0 8
6 2 4 9
3 1 6 3
2016-07-16 Saturday
3 9 3 8
8 8 6 2
8 1 9 0
2016-07-15 Friday
6 5 0 9
1 6 2 4
0 0 9 2
2016-07-14 Thursday
8 9 7 7
9 8 1 9
9 6 1 6
2016-07-13 Wednesday
2 6 6 4
2 6 0 3
8 4 6 3
2016-07-12 Tuesday
8 5 3 9
2 4 0 9
5 5 0 2
2016-07-11 Monday
9 2 8 3
7 1 7 3
3 2 5 5
2016-07-10 Sunday
3 6 7 2
2 2 1 8
1 5 6 8