DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-10-26 Wednesday
8 0 8 9
4 4 7 7
1 6 6 8
2016-10-25 Tuesday
5 2 0 4
7 8 5 7
2 8 9 6
2016-10-24 Monday
0 9 7 5
7 2 1 8
9 9 9 8
2016-10-23 Sunday
3 3 5 2
4 0 8 7
5 0 9 1
2016-10-22 Saturday
1 8 9 7
5 2 6 9
5 6 8 9
2016-10-21 Friday
4 5 3 6
8 3 2 1
3 9 5 4
2016-10-20 Thursday
7 0 8 8
5 0 1 5
3 8 2 0
2016-10-19 Wednesday
2 4 1 3
4 4 0 7
6 7 9 6
2016-10-18 Tuesday
8 1 0 5
4 1 8 1
0 9 6 3
2016-10-17 Monday
3 6 4 1
3 6 1 3
9 6 6 3
2016-10-16 Sunday
9 2 4 8
5 7 7 9
4 4 9 2
2016-10-15 Saturday
4 7 5 6
1 4 1 7
8 4 2 7
2016-10-14 Friday
5 1 2 9
9 9 0 0
0 8 8 8
2016-10-13 Thursday
0 5 2 2
6 5 4 1
3 3 1 8
2016-10-12 Wednesday
8 4 6 5
9 9 1 6
7 5 0 4
2016-10-11 Tuesday
7 3 1 0
1 6 4 0
8 4 7 5
2016-10-10 Monday
2 0 5 1
5 5 3 2
8 3 4 9
2016-10-09 Sunday
6 7 0 3
5 3 2 2
4 0 6 7
2016-10-08 Saturday
3 2 6 8
4 0 8 6
9 9 5 8
2016-10-07 Friday
8 1 3 7
7 3 6 3
3 6 5 9