DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-08-03 Saturday
0 6 1 7
6 0 0 1
4 2 4 0
2019-08-02 Friday
9 1 8 7
3 4 6 3
1 2 1 0
2019-08-01 Thursday
2 0 7 9
2 0 0 3
4 8 8 1
2019-07-31 Wednesday
1 9 0 3
1 2 8 8
1 8 4 7
2019-07-30 Tuesday
8 2 9 6
4 5 5 2
7 3 4 8
2019-07-29 Monday
0 7 3 5
3 3 3 7
5 1 9 2
2019-07-28 Sunday
5 1 8 9
8 0 9 5
7 3 1 0
2019-07-27 Saturday
6 8 1 0
2 6 6 5
6 2 9 7
2019-07-26 Friday
1 7 2 5
1 8 4 3
2 9 3 3
2019-07-25 Thursday
8 0 9 3
6 2 4 9
6 3 9 0
2019-07-24 Wednesday
2 9 3 6
6 4 4 2
5 7 1 3
2019-07-23 Tuesday
4 6 7 7
8 9 6 3
1 8 9 7
2019-07-22 Monday
6 5 0 4
4 1 0 8
0 6 2 5
2019-07-21 Sunday
1 4 5 1
2 0 9 5
4 1 3 8
2019-07-20 Saturday
0 9 6 8
0 6 6 7
0 1 1 5
2019-07-19 Friday
3 7 8 6
5 6 3 9
3 4 3 9
2019-07-18 Thursday
8 3 9 7
7 2 7 8
1 1 1 7
2019-07-17 Wednesday
2 0 7 9
1 9 3 7
1 7 0 7
2019-07-16 Tuesday
9 5 4 2
7 5 1 9
6 3 2 6
2019-07-15 Monday
1 2 0 7
7 6 9 8
7 2 3 4