DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-06-24 Saturday
7 0 3 2
3 5 9 9
0 9 9 8
2017-06-23 Friday
6 7 6 5
1 0 0 4
8 8 4 6
2017-06-22 Thursday
5 4 3 1
8 5 3 9
3 6 2 5
2017-06-21 Wednesday
1 5 5 4
8 9 5 8
2 0 1 8
2017-06-20 Tuesday
4 1 0 8
5 2 4 4
1 5 3 3
2017-06-19 Monday
8 6 1 7
1 8 6 1
5 4 1 4
2017-06-18 Sunday
3 2 8 3
1 4 3 7
7 6 1 5
2017-06-17 Saturday
6 7 4 8
3 4 4 4
8 4 2 4
2017-06-16 Friday
1 4 6 1
1 3 9 1
4 6 5 3
2017-06-15 Thursday
7 8 1 5
5 2 2 6
2 5 0 2
2017-06-14 Wednesday
0 3 9 8
6 3 0 4
2 5 5 4
2017-06-13 Tuesday
5 1 3 2
7 9 8 6
2 3 9 1
2017-06-12 Monday
8 6 0 4
4 5 1 8
2 7 0 6
2017-06-11 Sunday
2 0 7 7
3 0 8 3
0 3 7 9
2017-06-10 Saturday
9 5 5 4
9 9 8 3
2 2 3 7
2017-06-09 Friday
2 4 1 9
1 3 3 5
7 8 8 6
2017-06-08 Thursday
5 9 6 4
8 9 4 2
7 0 5 9
2017-06-07 Wednesday
4 5 2 3
3 5 9 8
4 1 5 7
2017-06-06 Tuesday
3 2 1 0
4 9 7 2
1 6 6 3
2017-06-05 Monday
6 1 6 7
3 1 8 4
4 4 2 2