DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-12-21 Saturday
1 0 5 4
1 8 6 3
4 1 9 6
2019-12-20 Friday
7 5 3 0
6 4 1 4
2 4 4 0
2019-12-19 Thursday
0 9 6 9
4 1 9 3
7 8 4 5
2019-12-18 Wednesday
3 2 6 7
2 1 1 5
9 3 8 0
2019-12-17 Tuesday
4 6 0 1
2 7 5 5
3 1 2 9
2019-12-16 Monday
5 3 1 5
4 6 5 8
3 6 7 7
2019-12-15 Sunday
2 0 9 9
8 0 3 7
2 9 5 0
2019-12-14 Saturday
7 5 4 9
5 7 7 9
6 8 2 5
2019-12-13 Friday
6 4 7 5
3 8 5 0
0 2 8 1
2019-12-12 Thursday
9 8 2 4
2 4 0 4
3 2 8 2
2019-12-11 Wednesday
1 3 5 6
4 7 6 8
2 4 8 7
2019-12-10 Tuesday
0 6 8 3
4 0 0 2
1 1 2 7
2019-12-09 Monday
8 9 1 0
0 0 9 4
0 8 2 6
2019-12-08 Sunday
3 1 8 5
5 8 9 8
0 4 5 8
2019-12-07 Saturday
5 0 4 9
7 1 9 7
8 3 8 2
2019-12-06 Friday
4 4 9 1
9 4 0 1
6 3 1 9
2019-12-05 Thursday
2 5 3 8
9 8 8 0
8 7 8 7
2019-12-04 Wednesday
6 2 3 4
4 0 5 4
5 9 7 6
2019-12-03 Tuesday
9 7 0 9
2 2 2 8
4 0 8 9
2019-12-02 Monday
3 8 6 2
6 4 0 2
2 8 7 4