DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-09-02 Sunday
0 3 7 1
7 6 6 8
1 5 1 9
2018-09-01 Saturday
9 8 0 2
4 6 8 1
7 0 3 0
2018-08-31 Friday
2 1 6 8
4 7 7 6
6 4 6 5
2018-08-30 Thursday
5 6 3 4
3 3 5 6
1 5 3 7
2018-08-29 Wednesday
8 4 7 2
2 7 4 0
2 7 1 0
2018-08-28 Tuesday
3 7 1 8
6 9 8 4
5 2 4 2
2018-08-27 Monday
4 2 9 1
5 1 9 3
5 9 2 9
2018-08-26 Sunday
6 0 5 4
3 0 0 7
0 3 6 8
2018-08-25 Saturday
1 8 3 9
5 6 8 0
2 5 2 0
2018-08-24 Friday
0 4 7 6
3 8 2 7
6 6 3 2
2018-08-23 Thursday
9 3 6 0
2 7 6 2
8 3 6 9
2018-08-22 Wednesday
5 1 2 2
1 2 6 6
5 9 9 2
2018-08-21 Tuesday
7 6 9 5
9 3 5 8
5 5 1 2
2018-08-20 Monday
2 3 4 2
2 0 8 5
2 8 1 2
2018-08-19 Sunday
6 7 0 1
9 7 2 5
2 5 7 2
2018-08-18 Saturday
8 0 5 2
4 8 9 7
3 6 3 6
2018-08-17 Friday
0 7 1 4
2 3 9 1
2 8 2 5
2018-08-16 Thursday
4 5 7 3
0 0 2 4
9 2 0 8
2018-08-15 Wednesday
8 0 9 0
3 8 4 4
8 3 1 6
2018-08-14 Tuesday
5 8 6 7
0 1 3 1
7 7 1 7