DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-06-25 Tuesday
2 7 4 8
7 3 5 1
9 9 3 0
2019-06-24 Monday
5 0 5 2
9 0 0 4
3 1 0 9
2019-06-23 Sunday
0 8 6 7
0 9 8 1
2 6 5 3
2019-06-22 Saturday
7 2 0 4
9 9 2 5
4 1 6 0
2019-06-20 Thursday
2 4 8 0
6 4 8 8
2 3 3 1
2019-06-21 Friday
4 5 8 5
6 6 3 2
2 1 5 8
2019-06-19 Wednesday
8 5 3 6
5 9 7 3
0 2 9 4
2019-06-18 Tuesday
1 0 6 4
2 2 3 4
5 7 9 3
2019-06-17 Monday
5 9 2 8
5 7 3 5
9 2 8 1
2019-06-16 Sunday
3 2 7 0
3 0 9 8
2 1 7 3
2019-06-15 Saturday
7 7 0 5
8 6 6 3
8 6 2 6
2019-06-14 Friday
9 3 5 3
5 3 5 7
3 3 3 9
2019-06-13 Thursday
1 9 4 4
9 1 1 4
1 3 3 8
2019-06-12 Wednesday
8 1 9 5
2 2 6 3
6 0 9 9
2019-06-11 Tuesday
4 8 0 5
2 2 3 6
0 0 7 7
2019-06-10 Monday
2 7 9 8
8 0 9 3
2 6 2 8
2019-06-09 Sunday
4 2 0 1
0 4 1 5
2 0 2 3
2019-06-08 Saturday
6 5 1 0
1 0 3 5
6 2 5 4
2019-06-07 Friday
0 6 8 4
4 7 5 1
8 6 0 3
2019-06-06 Thursday
5 3 7 7
9 5 4 5
5 8 8 8