DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-03-29 Sunday
0 3 0 6
5 8 6 8
3 5 9 3
2020-03-28 Saturday
1 9 4 7
5 1 5 0
8 1 6 2
2020-03-27 Friday
7 0 9 1
9 8 1 8
2 9 5 6
2020-03-26 Thursday
6 5 4 1
3 5 3 7
0 3 8 6
2020-03-25 Wednesday
4 7 5 3
3 6 9 2
2 2 6 3
2020-03-24 Tuesday
8 8 1 6
8 4 0 6
3 3 5 6
2020-03-23 Monday
5 1 0 8
9 8 5 5
9 1 1 5
2020-03-22 Sunday
0 3 7 5
0 0 3 3
1 8 3 4
2020-03-21 Saturday
1 9 6 5
1 5 0 7
1 3 2 6
2020-03-20 Friday
3 6 5 7
0 6 8 2
3 7 1 3
2020-03-19 Thursday
1 3 8 9
4 7 6 4
4 3 9 4
2020-03-18 Wednesday
9 1 6 6
4 8 2 7
2 7 0 0
2020-03-17 Tuesday
4 4 7 0
4 2 0 1
6 7 6 0
2020-03-16 Monday
5 7 1 7
7 9 9 9
8 5 9 4
2020-03-15 Sunday
8 6 3 5
9 7 1 3
8 0 6 0
2020-03-14 Saturday
7 3 9 1
2 0 3 7
7 5 6 5
2020-03-13 Friday
6 5 1 2
2 8 3 3
2 9 8 4
2020-03-12 Thursday
0 1 7 6
6 1 2 1
7 5 6 5
2020-03-11 Wednesday
2 0 3 8
9 4 6 9
0 0 9 0
2020-03-10 Tuesday
1 2 0 6
5 8 6 7
4 7 1 3