DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-04-04 Tuesday
3 7 1 8
2 6 5 1
6 7 4 4
2017-04-03 Monday
8 2 2 7
1 7 9 6
0 0 0 0
2017-04-02 Sunday
5 8 6 4
4 2 1 2
1 2 0 7
2017-04-01 Saturday
2 5 9 3
8 9 1 8
9 5 9 2
2017-03-31 Friday
9 1 0 9
6 3 3 7
9 2 2 8
2017-03-30 Thursday
3 6 3 8
8 2 8 3
1 7 0 1
2017-03-29 Wednesday
6 0 8 9
6 4 6 3
6 8 4 4
2017-03-28 Tuesday
4 7 5 2
7 0 6 4
1 1 4 4
2017-03-27 Monday
7 6 6 5
2 9 1 0
5 9 5 8
2017-03-26 Sunday
2 3 8 7
2 2 9 7
3 7 5 3
2017-03-25 Saturday
5 8 3 0
4 0 6 3
4 9 3 8
2017-03-24 Friday
8 0 7 4
9 1 8 4
8 4 5 6
2017-03-23 Thursday
1 5 8 1
5 8 8 5
6 9 7 5
2017-03-22 Wednesday
6 1 3 5
0 8 5 3
2 9 3 2
2017-03-21 Tuesday
0 8 1 4
2 3 9 7
4 8 0 4
2017-03-20 Monday
9 3 2 1
2 2 7 5
1 4 3 3
2017-03-19 Sunday
8 6 5 8
1 2 1 4
9 9 1 2
2017-03-18 Saturday
3 2 2 9
0 4 1 3
3 3 5 1
2017-03-17 Friday
4 7 8 6
4 7 9 3
9 7 7 9
2017-03-16 Thursday
7 4 0 2
3 0 1 0
8 6 9 7