DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-11-03 Sunday
2 4 0 7
7 7 2 9
5 6 5 4
2019-11-02 Saturday
1 6 4 5
4 6 6 2
3 9 4 9
2019-11-01 Friday
6 7 8 1
4 0 2 7
1 7 0 7
2019-10-31 Thursday
3 0 7 5
9 4 6 7
5 1 2 1
2019-10-30 Wednesday
7 3 6 8
4 7 2 7
3 7 2 7
2019-10-29 Tuesday
2 8 5 1
2 8 8 0
8 1 1 3
2019-10-28 Monday
9 5 6 2
0 2 4 2
3 1 4 1
2019-10-27 Sunday
6 0 7 7
3 1 4 6
8 1 2 9
2019-10-26 Saturday
4 6 3 9
7 9 6 4
1 8 1 5
2019-10-25 Friday
1 7 6 0
7 9 5 1
8 0 3 0
2019-10-24 Thursday
5 0 3 6
8 8 3 2
7 5 1 5
2019-10-23 Wednesday
6 9 4 7
8 6 1 6
2 2 1 7
2019-10-22 Tuesday
3 8 5 4
1 3 7 8
4 8 7 1
2019-10-21 Monday
0 5 4 1
9 3 4 5
3 8 5 7
2019-10-20 Sunday
1 4 7 2
5 5 1 1
6 4 3 0
2019-10-19 Saturday
7 5 4 9
5 5 7 6
9 6 3 4
2019-10-18 Friday
2 6 5 7
2 0 4 7
5 0 5 8
2019-10-17 Thursday
1 7 2 4
8 9 9 5
1 3 7 1
2019-10-16 Wednesday
8 2 9 9
9 9 5 3
5 0 5 3
2019-10-15 Tuesday
0 9 1 7
5 4 1 6
5 7 2 6