DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-08-09 Sunday
6 1 0 5
3 2 5 4
0 4 8 4
2020-08-08 Saturday
1 4 9 5
1 2 5 4
4 7 6 5
2020-08-07 Friday
8 0 3 8
1 3 8 3
9 6 4 7
2020-08-06 Thursday
3 7 6 0
5 6 1 7
8 5 8 1
2020-08-05 Wednesday
6 2 1 5
1 6 6 5
6 8 9 7
2020-08-04 Tuesday
2 9 8 1
1 8 8 6
5 6 4 8
2020-08-03 Monday
5 4 3 4
1 7 8 6
0 1 0 8
2020-08-02 Sunday
4 1 5 9
9 0 3 5
2 4 5 5
2020-08-01 Saturday
7 0 1 2
3 1 4 4
1 5 0 3
2020-07-31 Friday
5 9 0 2
9 5 4 6
0 4 7 7
2020-07-30 Thursday
2 4 9 5
1 8 9 0
0 3 4 0
2020-07-29 Wednesday
8 1 9 7
0 7 7 4
3 7 5 5
2020-07-28 Tuesday
5 6 2 1
3 6 3 0
6 7 2 4
2020-07-27 Monday
3 7 6 8
1 4 5 5
5 9 4 9
2020-07-26 Sunday
8 4 0 1
8 4 2 9
6 1 4 1
2020-07-25 Saturday
0 1 7 6
4 4 6 9
0 4 2 5
2020-07-24 Friday
5 6 0 9
4 3 6 3
2 5 9 7
2020-07-23 Thursday
4 5 8 1
0 1 9 6
3 2 0 8
2020-07-22 Wednesday
7 1 2 6
7 0 9 4
0 6 3 8
2020-07-21 Tuesday
2 0 3 5
0 9 5 7
4 7 6 9