DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-05-15 Tuesday
9 7 2 4
0 8 7 2
9 9 5 7
2018-05-14 Monday
4 5 8 3
0 6 8 7
5 4 2 2
2018-05-13 Sunday
5 2 3 7
6 3 2 6
2 5 3 6
2018-05-12 Saturday
2 9 0 2
1 7 2 7
1 9 2 3
2018-05-11 Friday
9 0 8 6
2 0 1 6
6 9 7 5
2018-05-10 Thursday
4 7 7 9
1 7 5 6
9 6 4 7
2018-05-09 Wednesday
0 5 4 7
4 7 4 5
1 1 8 3
2018-05-08 Tuesday
3 8 5 2
7 8 0 0
0 9 8 8
2018-05-07 Monday
7 6 2 0
8 4 0 0
1 0 4 4
2018-05-06 Sunday
6 3 1 8
6 7 7 7
8 7 0 7
2018-05-05 Saturday
1 8 7 3
9 5 2 4
4 8 7 1
2018-05-04 Friday
7 2 3 8
0 0 4 5
0 7 7 8
2018-05-03 Thursday
2 5 8 4
1 7 3 7
9 5 5 1
2018-05-02 Wednesday
3 0 0 1
3 4 7 2
9 6 9 8
2018-05-01 Tuesday
5 8 6 2
9 7 4 7
1 2 3 1
2018-04-30 Monday
5 3 9 2
5 2 3 4
8 0 6 8
2018-04-29 Sunday
7 1 5 7
2 8 5 9
2 9 7 9
2018-04-28 Saturday
8 6 2 1
4 0 5 9
7 0 3 7
2018-04-27 Friday
0 7 4 9
0 7 4 3
4 7 2 3
2018-04-26 Thursday
4 0 1 6
7 7 8 8
8 4 8 0