DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-13 Wednesday
1 8 6 4
8 3 7 6
7 0 5 7
2019-03-12 Tuesday
5 1 0 9
3 5 5 9
6 3 8 8
2019-03-11 Monday
2 7 7 6
2 8 8 8
0 6 0 4
2019-03-10 Sunday
8 2 9 1
9 4 4 2
6 4 0 3
2019-03-09 Saturday
3 8 1 7
2 2 6 2
1 1 6 0
2019-03-08 Friday
9 5 8 0
2 9 0 3
5 2 4 8
2019-03-07 Thursday
0 2 0 4
0 5 7 9
1 3 8 8
2019-03-06 Wednesday
5 3 4 9
7 2 0 3
3 0 7 9
2019-03-05 Tuesday
1 5 6 4
6 9 0 8
0 5 1 9
2019-03-04 Monday
8 7 0 0
0 6 2 6
9 0 8 1
2019-03-03 Sunday
3 0 1 6
7 4 1 1
4 8 1 7
2019-03-02 Saturday
6 1 2 3
3 4 9 1
9 9 7 6
2019-03-01 Friday
1 8 7 5
6 1 0 8
1 7 9 6
2019-02-28 Thursday
9 3 5 4
5 6 7 7
9 4 6 1
2019-02-27 Wednesday
0 2 8 6
3 5 3 3
2 2 2 0
2019-02-26 Tuesday
5 7 9 1
2 6 0 8
6 0 7 0
2019-02-25 Monday
6 4 2 7
8 4 9 8
0 4 7 0
2019-02-24 Sunday
3 6 4 8
1 9 3 2
4 0 9 1
2019-02-23 Saturday
4 1 6 5
4 9 2 2
5 9 7 6
2019-02-22 Friday
7 5 1 2
3 5 5 9
7 2 9 5