DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-07-09 Sunday
1 0 5 9
3 7 4 0
3 7 8 2
2017-07-08 Saturday
8 5 0 2
4 7 4 1
7 1 2 1
2017-07-07 Friday
3 6 4 7
7 7 5 2
9 2 4 9
2017-07-06 Thursday
5 1 5 8
9 4 8 7
3 2 3 4
2017-07-05 Wednesday
4 3 2 1
2 6 3 9
0 5 8 3
2017-07-04 Tuesday
5 9 6 8
2 1 7 0
9 7 5 4
2017-07-03 Monday
2 8 4 9
0 3 4 0
4 6 2 0
2017-07-02 Sunday
9 2 7 4
1 8 7 1
4 3 6 9
2017-07-01 Saturday
1 7 2 8
2 7 7 7
0 1 5 1
2017-06-30 Friday
6 4 5 2
0 5 0 2
5 6 9 0
2017-06-29 Thursday
2 5 6 9
0 4 6 4
2 9 6 3
2017-06-28 Wednesday
7 1 5 5
0 4 8 3
9 0 9 9
2017-06-27 Tuesday
0 6 6 3
0 6 3 6
3 7 8 9
2017-06-26 Monday
4 3 4 6
1 9 4 2
2 1 8 1
2017-06-25 Sunday
1 3 7 1
2 1 1 0
4 4 9 4
2017-06-24 Saturday
7 0 3 2
3 5 9 9
0 9 9 8
2017-06-23 Friday
6 7 6 5
1 0 0 4
8 8 4 6
2017-06-22 Thursday
5 4 3 1
8 5 3 9
3 6 2 5
2017-06-21 Wednesday
1 5 5 4
8 9 5 8
2 0 1 8
2017-06-20 Tuesday
4 1 0 8
5 2 4 4
1 5 3 3