DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-06-19 Tuesday
0 6 2 1
1 3 5 3
5 2 8 6
2018-06-18 Monday
7 1 7 6
6 2 2 5
7 7 2 6
2018-06-17 Sunday
2 9 4 7
7 4 2 3
2 3 7 6
2018-06-16 Saturday
4 0 9 5
1 1 6 0
0 5 5 6
2018-06-15 Friday
8 5 5 4
3 8 1 0
0 3 2 6
2018-06-14 Thursday
5 2 3 7
1 9 4 6
9 9 2 0
2018-06-13 Wednesday
0 7 4 9
7 0 7 9
2 6 8 5
2018-06-12 Tuesday
2 0 9 6
6 5 4 0
5 5 6 6
2018-06-11 Monday
5 2 6 0
8 2 8 1
3 0 0 8
2018-06-10 Sunday
7 9 5 3
3 5 6 9
6 6 3 7
2018-06-09 Saturday
6 3 2 4
5 2 5 8
2 1 8 0
2018-06-08 Friday
9 6 9 2
8 9 6 3
2 3 9 9
2018-06-07 Thursday
1 2 5 1
8 8 1 0
0 9 5 6
2018-06-06 Wednesday
2 7 0 4
9 9 1 1
7 4 1 7
2018-06-05 Tuesday
6 0 3 5
9 4 5 3
1 0 5 3
2018-06-04 Monday
7 5 2 0
6 7 4 4
1 3 3 3
2018-06-03 Sunday
9 8 5 1
5 3 0 9
6 3 8 1
2018-06-02 Saturday
5 3 8 8
2 0 3 6
2 9 5 8
2018-06-01 Friday
1 9 5 6
2 0 7 8
0 5 1 4
2018-05-31 Thursday
6 1 2 7
5 4 1 9
5 8 7 2