DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-02-24 Saturday
3 5 4 9
3 1 7 6
4 9 6 2
2018-02-23 Friday
6 0 6 4
0 2 7 0
4 9 5 8
2018-02-22 Thursday
7 4 0 1
3 1 6 1
0 0 6 6
2018-02-21 Wednesday
0 8 2 6
4 9 1 6
2 2 9 0
2018-02-20 Tuesday
1 3 4 7
5 0 3 1
5 1 7 7
2018-02-19 Monday
9 5 8 9
9 4 5 0
4 5 5 6
2018-02-18 Sunday
0 9 4 5
7 4 3 7
8 1 7 2
2018-02-17 Saturday
8 4 3 2
9 4 7 6
2 3 2 7
2018-02-16 Friday
4 6 0 8
1 7 6 2
2 8 0 2
2018-02-15 Thursday
6 1 5 2
9 6 2 6
5 7 9 5
2018-02-14 Wednesday
1 7 3 6
1 0 7 4
6 3 3 0
2018-02-13 Tuesday
3 9 4 1
7 9 0 7
9 3 5 7
2018-02-12 Monday
2 6 1 5
2 4 1 9
8 0 5 3
2018-02-11 Sunday
8 4 2 6
6 6 9 8
5 0 4 9
2018-02-10 Saturday
4 2 5 4
0 8 4 0
2 0 8 9
2018-02-09 Friday
5 1 6 9
3 6 3 5
8 6 0 6
2018-02-08 Thursday
9 5 0 1
7 3 1 2
0 5 8 0
2018-02-07 Wednesday
4 6 5 3
3 7 6 2
8 1 0 2
2018-02-06 Tuesday
0 7 9 8
1 3 2 5
4 0 1 3
2018-02-05 Monday
1 2 0 4
4 7 8 6
1 6 0 8