DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-10-23 Wednesday
6 9 4 7
8 6 1 6
2 2 1 7
2019-10-22 Tuesday
3 8 5 4
1 3 7 8
4 8 7 1
2019-10-21 Monday
0 5 4 1
9 3 4 5
3 8 5 7
2019-10-20 Sunday
1 4 7 2
5 5 1 1
6 4 3 0
2019-10-19 Saturday
7 5 4 9
5 5 7 6
9 6 3 4
2019-10-18 Friday
2 6 5 7
2 0 4 7
5 0 5 8
2019-10-17 Thursday
1 7 2 4
8 9 9 5
1 3 7 1
2019-10-16 Wednesday
8 2 9 9
9 9 5 3
5 0 5 3
2019-10-15 Tuesday
0 9 1 7
5 4 1 6
5 7 2 6
2019-10-14 Monday
3 6 0 2
6 2 4 7
8 3 9 0
2019-10-13 Sunday
4 0 7 6
8 2 4 8
2 8 2 0
2019-10-12 Saturday
3 7 2 1
2 3 3 2
6 4 9 2
2019-10-11 Friday
5 3 9 9
6 2 4 0
5 6 5 5
2019-10-10 Thursday
0 8 9 2
0 0 2 2
9 4 9 9
2019-10-09 Wednesday
4 5 0 9
7 5 8 0
8 3 8 7
2019-10-08 Tuesday
9 8 7 2
8 6 6 9
7 2 8 3
2019-10-07 Monday
6 1 3 1
5 5 2 2
9 5 9 1
2019-10-06 Sunday
2 8 0 8
2 6 2 5
2 4 3 9
2019-10-05 Saturday
9 6 9 3
4 9 5 9
4 5 4 6
2019-10-04 Friday
4 2 0 0
0 7 8 3
7 0 8 6