DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-08-13 Sunday
1 2 8 5
9 4 0 3
7 7 0 6
2017-08-12 Saturday
5 5 7 2
1 9 1 7
4 4 2 4
2017-08-11 Friday
6 9 5 1
9 6 8 9
3 4 4 6
2017-08-10 Thursday
2 3 1 0
7 6 5 6
2 6 0 9
2017-08-09 Wednesday
1 6 5 4
3 3 0 3
8 6 3 7
2017-08-08 Tuesday
7 1 6 3
8 7 3 4
5 1 5 1
2017-08-07 Monday
4 3 8 9
3 7 3 1
3 3 9 7
2017-08-06 Sunday
9 2 7 0
9 4 5 8
2 9 8 4
2017-08-05 Saturday
5 8 4 9
2 6 3 1
8 2 0 9
2017-08-04 Friday
2 0 3 8
7 9 4 9
8 7 5 1
2017-08-03 Thursday
6 6 2 6
3 9 3 9
5 9 9 1
2017-08-02 Wednesday
0 3 6 5
8 7 2 8
6 9 5 4
2017-08-01 Tuesday
6 4 9 3
2 6 0 9
9 4 7 0
2017-07-31 Monday
3 8 0 5
8 6 0 3
5 1 9 7
2017-07-30 Sunday
2 6 7 4
0 7 0 0
9 3 7 8
2017-07-29 Saturday
1 0 9 0
0 3 7 0
1 7 4 1
2017-07-28 Friday
7 2 1 3
2 9 6 7
6 6 5 5
2017-07-27 Thursday
9 3 4 7
8 1 1 0
3 8 6 1
2017-07-26 Wednesday
6 5 8 9
0 3 2 9
9 2 4 1
2017-07-25 Tuesday
3 4 6 1
0 7 4 2
2 3 2 1