DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-05-21 Thursday
6 0 4 3
5 9 0 2
8 2 0 0
2020-05-20 Wednesday
7 5 9 2
9 6 8 6
3 1 9 2
2020-05-19 Tuesday
1 9 3 5
1 8 3 0
6 5 4 2
2020-05-18 Monday
8 3 4 9
7 7 1 0
8 2 4 5
2020-05-17 Sunday
3 8 5 4
5 9 8 3
2 0 2 3
2020-05-16 Saturday
6 2 3 1
2 1 9 8
2 7 8 9
2020-05-15 Friday
1 7 1 4
2 5 8 6
2 6 5 6
2020-05-14 Thursday
0 1 1 7
9 0 9 8
4 5 2 7
2020-05-13 Wednesday
8 5 4 9
1 0 3 7
4 3 6 4
2020-05-12 Tuesday
5 0 9 6
3 8 7 7
8 3 2 3
2020-05-11 Monday
2 4 1 0
1 2 6 6
4 1 2 3
2020-05-10 Sunday
7 1 5 4
6 2 3 5
2 7 5 7
2020-05-09 Saturday
1 6 0 8
1 6 1 4
4 3 1 9
2020-05-08 Friday
6 8 0 3
4 8 2 9
9 7 2 2
2020-05-07 Thursday
3 5 1 9
5 5 8 9
3 5 8 7
2020-05-06 Wednesday
9 9 3 9
0 4 5 0
4 8 3 6
2020-05-05 Tuesday
8 2 3 0
2 7 6 0
1 4 7 3
2020-05-04 Monday
5 6 5 2
6 0 4 4
1 7 9 6
2020-05-03 Sunday
9 1 6 7
6 8 3 4
9 7 2 4
2020-05-02 Saturday
2 1 4 8
2 3 6 5
4 6 2 2