DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-12-23 Sunday
0 7 3 1
7 7 1 1
2 2 3 2
2018-12-22 Saturday
7 4 6 8
3 2 4 9
4 6 6 3
2018-12-21 Friday
2 1 1 3
2 0 6 4
0 2 7 7
2018-12-20 Thursday
8 5 2 4
5 0 1 6
0 1 4 8
2018-12-19 Wednesday
3 2 7 9
0 6 8 6
4 7 7 0
2018-12-18 Tuesday
6 9 4 2
5 2 5 4
4 0 8 9
2018-12-17 Monday
4 1 8 3
2 9 7 1
9 2 6 6
2018-12-16 Sunday
1 6 3 4
7 6 3 9
0 4 8 9
2018-12-15 Saturday
6 3 9 7
7 9 3 3
6 1 1 8
2018-12-14 Friday
8 9 6 7
4 4 5 9
7 0 3 8
2018-12-13 Thursday
7 3 5 8
8 1 6 0
2 5 0 9
2018-12-12 Wednesday
6 5 4 3
6 8 0 3
5 4 1 7
2018-12-11 Tuesday
0 2 9 6
6 7 9 3
2 8 6 7
2018-12-10 Monday
1 8 2 0
3 0 5 8
5 8 4 1
2018-12-09 Sunday
2 4 7 5
3 9 8 6
5 1 2 1
2018-12-08 Saturday
3 1 8 4
8 1 6 7
6 1 4 1
2018-12-07 Friday
4 7 1 2
8 3 8 2
0 1 8 4
2018-12-06 Thursday
5 0 9 9
0 1 2 6
9 3 1 9
2018-12-05 Wednesday
8 5 4 0
3 5 2 7
3 9 2 7
2018-12-04 Tuesday
0 3 5 7
4 1 9 5
7 1 0 4