DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-30 Monday
1 5 8 4
9 1 0 5
0 4 7 7
2018-07-29 Sunday
7 3 5 2
0 6 7 9
8 2 3 5
2018-07-28 Saturday
2 8 9 5
0 5 3 3
7 9 8 4
2018-07-27 Friday
7 0 3 8
2 6 7 5
4 8 8 7
2018-07-26 Thursday
8 5 2 7
7 9 8 0
8 2 5 7
2018-07-25 Wednesday
5 2 7 6
0 3 5 9
4 3 3 0
2018-07-24 Tuesday
1 3 4 0
6 6 3 8
4 0 9 1
2018-07-23 Monday
9 6 1 4
8 6 8 5
5 4 9 8
2018-07-22 Sunday
3 7 5 8
2 3 9 4
8 3 3 2
2018-07-21 Saturday
0 6 6 3
1 3 0 1
6 4 7 8
2018-07-20 Friday
8 0 2 1
6 2 9 8
3 0 5 2
2018-07-19 Thursday
3 1 8 9
0 9 2 6
2 7 9 5
2018-07-18 Wednesday
4 8 9 2
2 3 4 6
0 7 9 6
2018-07-17 Tuesday
6 5 0 7
8 9 6 4
8 3 7 1
2018-07-16 Monday
9 0 2 4
9 3 9 7
4 9 2 4
2018-07-15 Sunday
7 3 7 3
9 7 9 0
7 0 8 9
2018-07-14 Saturday
5 9 4 6
4 1 6 9
3 2 7 5
2018-07-13 Friday
1 2 5 9
3 0 2 9
5 2 9 5
2018-07-12 Thursday
2 4 0 3
1 7 8 0
0 8 9 1
2018-07-11 Wednesday
1 5 3 2
4 1 1 4
0 5 0 1