DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-11-21 Wednesday
4 5 6 2
9 8 6 6
7 4 7 3
2018-11-20 Tuesday
5 0 3 4
1 8 4 9
5 9 5 9
2018-11-19 Monday
0 6 5 5
8 8 8 8
2 6 8 0
2018-11-18 Sunday
3 1 9 2
3 9 0 0
3 1 1 4
2018-11-17 Saturday
8 9 2 6
2 1 3 2
6 4 4 3
2018-11-16 Friday
1 2 4 3
0 2 3 2
8 0 9 9
2018-11-15 Thursday
0 4 8 1
0 7 2 5
5 3 1 9
2018-11-14 Wednesday
2 8 0 5
7 4 6 6
7 6 0 7
2018-11-13 Tuesday
9 3 7 0
9 2 9 7
2 9 3 8
2018-11-12 Monday
0 8 6 9
6 0 4 9
5 8 8 2
2018-11-11 Sunday
7 2 1 4
5 6 3 9
5 7 1 5
2018-11-10 Saturday
4 7 8 9
5 2 0 2
9 0 1 8
2018-11-09 Friday
8 4 0 0
4 0 0 6
3 2 1 8
2018-11-08 Thursday
1 5 7 3
2 0 0 5
1 2 7 0
2018-11-07 Wednesday
5 0 2 1
7 1 6 0
6 8 6 3
2018-11-06 Tuesday
0 9 6 7
6 9 5 7
6 9 9 1
2018-11-05 Monday
9 6 1 8
5 9 6 6
9 4 8 8
2018-11-04 Sunday
4 3 8 9
8 9 6 5
3 6 2 9
2018-11-03 Saturday
7 4 9 0
1 1 0 8
1 0 8 0
2018-11-02 Friday
2 1 3 7
4 4 0 9
0 4 4 3