DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-01-29 Monday
2 2 7 6
3 3 4 1
5 5 5 4
2018-01-28 Sunday
7 9 1 8
8 6 2 5
4 4 2 7
2018-01-27 Saturday
1 6 3 2
3 4 6 8
4 8 5 3
2018-01-26 Friday
4 3 9 4
4 8 7 3
0 6 4 3
2018-01-25 Thursday
9 0 5 1
7 0 5 0
2 5 4 6
2018-01-24 Wednesday
5 3 8 7
1 3 9 7
5 6 4 8
2018-01-23 Tuesday
7 4 7 2
5 9 8 3
8 8 2 5
2018-01-22 Monday
9 5 0 0
4 0 1 7
2 9 6 2
2018-01-21 Sunday
2 5 8 4
1 0 6 6
0 5 7 6
2018-01-20 Saturday
6 1 9 3
8 0 5 8
9 4 8 9
2018-01-19 Friday
2 9 5 7
9 2 1 1
8 2 1 4
2018-01-18 Thursday
4 9 1 7
7 7 4 8
2 8 2 3
2018-01-17 Wednesday
2 5 1 1
1 9 7 1
1 6 6 2
2018-01-16 Tuesday
1 2 4 6
5 3 5 7
2 8 7 2
2018-01-15 Monday
7 2 6 3
1 0 6 5
6 1 7 8
2018-01-14 Sunday
0 1 6 7
0 8 7 4
7 4 6 2
2018-01-13 Saturday
8 1 2 8
7 6 7 0
4 9 3 2
2018-01-12 Friday
6 0 1 1
5 1 5 1
6 8 5 6
2018-01-11 Thursday
2 7 4 8
5 6 5 3
2 1 1 0
2018-01-10 Wednesday
2 1 6 6
1 3 4 0
6 6 8 2