DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-11-05 Thursday
9 0 5 4
2 4 3 6
3 3 8 2
2020-11-04 Wednesday
2 7 5 7
5 8 3 4
7 3 3 5
2020-11-03 Tuesday
1 1 2 7
9 4 2 2
6 4 0 7
2020-11-02 Monday
4 2 2 6
5 5 7 4
0 0 3 1
2020-11-01 Sunday
1 4 7 4
4 1 5 9
1 6 8 2
2020-10-31 Saturday
8 6 4 0
8 7 5 8
9 0 1 3
2020-10-30 Friday
3 0 7 4
5 5 0 1
9 8 0 3
2020-10-29 Thursday
6 4 1 1
0 2 7 6
7 4 3 0
2020-10-28 Wednesday
2 5 5 3
9 7 5 9
0 6 8 4
2020-10-27 Tuesday
7 9 2 3
7 1 4 5
3 3 5 0
2020-10-26 Monday
0 8 5 1
2 4 7 6
7 8 8 2
2020-10-25 Sunday
6 7 4 6
0 5 5 8
2 1 1 6
2020-10-24 Saturday
5 1 9 8
4 8 1 5
9 8 0 7
2020-10-23 Friday
7 3 0 8
0 9 1 3
5 1 1 5
2020-10-22 Thursday
0 2 9 4
4 0 3 6
7 4 5 5
2020-10-21 Wednesday
5 7 1 8
4 9 9 0
6 7 5 9
2020-10-20 Tuesday
9 2 4 0
2 4 5 6
8 4 6 3
2020-10-19 Monday
1 5 3 4
3 1 4 3
9 6 7 3
2020-10-18 Sunday
3 0 6 6
8 3 9 2
2 9 2 9
2020-10-17 Saturday
6 1 2 6
8 8 7 5
4 7 9 2