DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-05-16 Thursday
3 5 8 4
3 7 4 7
1 6 6 6
2019-05-14 Tuesday
4 9 0 2
8 1 6 9
3 4 2 2
2019-05-13 Monday
9 6 5 6
9 6 5 4
0 6 6 9
2019-05-12 Sunday
4 7 7 9
4 0 2 7
8 2 9 2
2019-05-11 Saturday
5 2 1 0
8 7 9 7
4 0 0 7
2019-05-10 Friday
0 9 4 1
0 5 7 0
6 2 9 9
2019-05-09 Thursday
7 4 6 9
5 6 0 5
1 6 2 1
2019-05-08 Wednesday
2 5 8 1
4 5 2 5
5 6 2 7
2019-05-07 Tuesday
5 0 2 6
6 0 6 5
8 5 6 6
2019-05-06 Monday
1 4 9 5
2 3 7 9
8 7 5 4
2019-05-05 Sunday
4 9 3 0
4 0 5 5
5 1 9 6
2019-05-04 Saturday
8 2 5 1
8 2 7 9
0 2 1 3
2019-05-03 Friday
3 5 0 6
6 6 7 2
8 3 9 7
2019-05-02 Thursday
9 0 2 5
8 3 8 4
6 8 7 9
2019-05-01 Wednesday
4 6 6 2
0 2 9 7
0 6 9 1
2019-04-30 Tuesday
5 1 8 2
4 0 8 6
7 9 9 2
2019-04-29 Monday
0 8 2 7
7 5 9 4
5 3 5 4
2019-04-28 Sunday
7 3 4 0
8 0 2 3
8 9 6 6
2019-04-27 Saturday
4 6 9 5
6 4 6 8
1 0 5 3
2019-04-26 Friday
2 5 6 1
2 3 8 5
5 1 6 9