DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-11-11 Monday
6 5 4 8
0 4 3 1
2 9 1 8
2019-11-10 Sunday
2 0 8 5
7 8 3 7
4 9 7 0
2019-11-09 Saturday
9 6 3 0
8 8 5 2
1 3 5 1
2019-11-08 Friday
8 3 5 9
0 5 6 8
6 3 6 5
2019-11-07 Thursday
4 9 0 2
5 7 2 6
1 4 7 8
2019-11-06 Wednesday
5 2 1 3
8 6 1 5
6 1 4 3
2019-11-05 Tuesday
0 7 8 9
8 2 8 0
6 1 0 5
2019-11-04 Monday
8 1 5 0
1 2 0 8
0 2 6 3
2019-11-03 Sunday
2 4 0 7
7 7 2 9
5 6 5 4
2019-11-02 Saturday
1 6 4 5
4 6 6 2
3 9 4 9
2019-11-01 Friday
6 7 8 1
4 0 2 7
1 7 0 7
2019-10-31 Thursday
3 0 7 5
9 4 6 7
5 1 2 1
2019-10-30 Wednesday
7 3 6 8
4 7 2 7
3 7 2 7
2019-10-29 Tuesday
2 8 5 1
2 8 8 0
8 1 1 3
2019-10-28 Monday
9 5 6 2
0 2 4 2
3 1 4 1
2019-10-27 Sunday
6 0 7 7
3 1 4 6
8 1 2 9
2019-10-26 Saturday
4 6 3 9
7 9 6 4
1 8 1 5
2019-10-25 Friday
1 7 6 0
7 9 5 1
8 0 3 0
2019-10-24 Thursday
5 0 3 6
8 8 3 2
7 5 1 5
2019-10-23 Wednesday
6 9 4 7
8 6 1 6
2 2 1 7