DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-10-02 Monday
9 7 0 9
6 0 2 1
5 0 9 7
2017-10-01 Sunday
2 4 4 7
6 1 8 0
4 1 3 5
2017-09-30 Saturday
1 7 0 4
8 1 8 6
3 4 2 8
2017-09-29 Friday
6 0 8 2
1 8 8 8
6 2 7 1
2017-09-28 Thursday
0 8 4 5
9 9 9 0
2 4 1 0
2017-09-27 Wednesday
7 1 2 3
1 2 1 6
9 4 6 1
2017-09-26 Tuesday
2 9 7 9
9 9 3 9
7 5 9 0
2017-09-25 Monday
8 3 7 4
5 7 0 5
7 2 6 8
2017-09-24 Sunday
4 9 5 9
5 9 5 0
8 3 4 0
2017-09-23 Saturday
9 4 7 0
2 9 9 5
9 7 5 4
2017-09-22 Friday
0 7 3 4
1 8 6 9
6 7 6 1
2017-09-21 Thursday
7 3 5 1
7 5 7 3
4 4 1 9
2017-09-20 Wednesday
2 8 0 3
5 5 1 2
0 9 4 4
2017-09-19 Tuesday
8 7 4 9
9 2 4 3
5 1 1 4
2017-09-18 Monday
2 2 3 8
8 6 5 7
0 8 9 3
2017-09-17 Sunday
0 9 1 2
7 3 3 0
3 2 7 8
2017-09-16 Saturday
3 0 2 3
9 6 5 7
8 9 3 3
2017-09-15 Friday
7 2 9 8
3 8 5 8
4 3 6 5
2017-09-14 Thursday
1 3 7 3
5 7 6 9
6 6 9 2
2017-09-13 Wednesday
9 4 3 5
4 1 5 3
7 6 5 6