DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-09-04 Wednesday
8 2 9 3
3 0 4 5
1 3 9 9
2019-09-03 Tuesday
9 1 5 4
5 1 4 5
3 0 8 2
2019-09-02 Monday
7 8 3 9
8 8 0 0
9 9 8 2
2019-09-01 Sunday
3 0 1 2
7 5 2 7
3 0 3 5
2019-08-31 Saturday
2 5 4 0
4 0 1 7
6 2 9 0
2019-08-30 Friday
4 3 5 1
3 5 4 8
2 6 3 6
2019-08-29 Thursday
5 9 7 6
7 3 3 2
3 1 8 9
2019-08-28 Wednesday
6 4 1 9
6 2 6 6
7 0 2 9
2019-08-27 Tuesday
3 1 6 5
1 3 9 2
8 3 7 9
2019-08-26 Monday
8 6 4 5
2 8 3 3
3 0 9 4
2019-08-25 Sunday
5 7 1 8
2 1 9 0
8 3 8 1
2019-08-24 Saturday
9 3 6 1
1 1 2 5
2 4 9 3
2019-08-23 Friday
0 1 6 2
3 1 2 7
7 9 7 7
2019-08-22 Thursday
9 9 3 1
6 3 4 5
7 4 0 3
2019-08-21 Wednesday
2 0 3 9
3 0 2 9
6 5 4 2
2019-08-20 Tuesday
4 3 8 0
0 0 0 2
6 5 1 5
2019-08-19 Monday
3 4 2 7
7 0 0 1
9 9 3 0
2019-08-18 Sunday
6 1 7 8
5 1 0 8
6 5 7 6
2019-08-17 Saturday
7 8 4 0
0 7 4 5
9 9 6 0
2019-08-16 Friday
0 3 1 9
2 9 9 0
2 0 4 2