DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-07-26 Friday
1 7 2 5
1 8 4 3
2 9 3 3
2019-07-25 Thursday
8 0 9 3
6 2 4 9
6 3 9 0
2019-07-24 Wednesday
2 9 3 6
6 4 4 2
5 7 1 3
2019-07-23 Tuesday
4 6 7 7
8 9 6 3
1 8 9 7
2019-07-22 Monday
6 5 0 4
4 1 0 8
0 6 2 5
2019-07-21 Sunday
1 4 5 1
2 0 9 5
4 1 3 8
2019-07-20 Saturday
0 9 6 8
0 6 6 7
0 1 1 5
2019-07-19 Friday
3 7 8 6
5 6 3 9
3 4 3 9
2019-07-18 Thursday
8 3 9 7
7 2 7 8
1 1 1 7
2019-07-17 Wednesday
2 0 7 9
1 9 3 7
1 7 0 7
2019-07-16 Tuesday
9 5 4 2
7 5 1 9
6 3 2 6
2019-07-15 Monday
1 2 0 7
7 6 9 8
7 2 3 4
2019-07-14 Sunday
6 9 5 3
4 0 6 9
4 6 8 9
2019-07-13 Saturday
7 8 2 0
9 5 2 9
1 7 7 0
2019-07-12 Friday
0 1 9 9
6 8 3 5
2 0 7 4
2019-07-11 Thursday
5 4 9 2
1 0 7 0
4 2 1 9
2019-07-10 Wednesday
4 2 0 5
8 8 1 8
4 4 2 0
2019-07-09 Tuesday
9 3 6 4
0 0 5 9
5 7 1 4
2019-07-08 Monday
6 0 1 7
3 1 4 6
9 3 7 9
2019-07-07 Sunday
0 1 8 2
9 7 1 9
5 8 6 0