DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-05-29 Friday
8 1 5 2
5 5 6 5
2 4 0 0
2020-05-28 Thursday
5 2 9 7
2 6 9 2
4 3 0 8
2020-05-27 Wednesday
0 6 3 8
3 3 0 1
2 5 2 4
2020-05-26 Tuesday
3 0 5 8
2 4 5 9
7 7 4 6
2020-05-25 Monday
5 8 9 2
7 4 8 0
1 8 2 7
2020-05-24 Sunday
8 1 2 4
9 6 4 4
3 9 0 5
2020-05-23 Saturday
4 7 1 9
3 2 4 8
4 2 8 9
2020-05-22 Friday
2 3 1 1
1 8 7 9
3 4 5 8
2020-05-21 Thursday
6 0 4 3
5 9 0 2
8 2 0 0
2020-05-20 Wednesday
7 5 9 2
9 6 8 6
3 1 9 2
2020-05-19 Tuesday
1 9 3 5
1 8 3 0
6 5 4 2
2020-05-18 Monday
8 3 4 9
7 7 1 0
8 2 4 5
2020-05-17 Sunday
3 8 5 4
5 9 8 3
2 0 2 3
2020-05-16 Saturday
6 2 3 1
2 1 9 8
2 7 8 9
2020-05-15 Friday
1 7 1 4
2 5 8 6
2 6 5 6
2020-05-14 Thursday
0 1 1 7
9 0 9 8
4 5 2 7
2020-05-13 Wednesday
8 5 4 9
1 0 3 7
4 3 6 4
2020-05-12 Tuesday
5 0 9 6
3 8 7 7
8 3 2 3
2020-05-11 Monday
2 4 1 0
1 2 6 6
4 1 2 3
2020-05-10 Sunday
7 1 5 4
6 2 3 5
2 7 5 7