DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-10-24 Wednesday
6 1 3 8
0 0 2 1
0 9 9 4
2018-10-23 Tuesday
3 8 4 3
8 8 2 9
5 3 5 6
2018-10-22 Monday
8 3 7 1
8 4 8 2
1 1 8 9
2018-10-21 Sunday
1 6 0 7
8 8 7 0
9 7 1 0
2018-10-20 Saturday
9 2 5 4
8 5 7 9
5 2 9 5
2018-10-19 Friday
4 7 1 5
4 0 0 3
6 1 2 9
2018-10-18 Thursday
9 8 6 2
5 2 5 9
4 8 6 0
2018-10-17 Wednesday
0 1 9 9
8 7 2 7
7 3 9 2
2018-10-16 Tuesday
6 5 4 0
9 8 7 8
1 4 1 5
2018-10-15 Monday
3 0 8 7
7 5 7 7
2 4 3 8
2018-10-14 Sunday
8 9 3 4
2 5 3 4
3 0 7 3
2018-10-13 Saturday
1 4 9 3
8 4 4 1
5 5 4 2
2018-10-12 Friday
6 8 2 9
5 3 8 1
8 9 3 1
2018-10-11 Thursday
4 2 6 1
0 4 3 4
9 3 5 9
2018-10-10 Wednesday
9 1 1 8
6 7 7 6
5 1 1 9
2018-10-09 Tuesday
0 8 7 2
2 7 1 4
5 2 9 7
2018-10-08 Monday
5 7 0 9
5 9 7 8
7 8 3 7
2018-10-07 Sunday
3 8 5 4
8 4 9 3
3 8 4 9
2018-10-06 Saturday
8 9 4 6
4 6 6 4
6 0 4 8
2018-10-05 Friday
1 6 7 0
8 1 9 4
1 7 2 7