DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-12-26 Tuesday
1 8 7 0
2 5 5 1
5 4 8 8
2017-12-25 Monday
1 0 6 3
3 1 2 0
0 7 1 4
2017-12-24 Sunday
7 6 8 7
9 1 9 0
4 5 3 9
2017-12-23 Saturday
9 5 8 6
3 2 5 6
4 1 6 7
2017-12-22 Friday
1 8 0 5
2 8 8 0
7 1 2 8
2017-12-21 Thursday
9 5 1 0
6 5 6 6
7 8 7 6
2017-12-20 Wednesday
3 1 1 8
0 1 8 1
8 3 4 2
2017-12-19 Tuesday
9 5 1 7
3 5 9 7
6 2 7 1
2017-12-18 Monday
8 9 3 5
1 1 9 3
9 9 1 6
2017-12-17 Sunday
0 9 3 1
8 9 8 1
7 0 3 3
2017-12-16 Saturday
9 2 6 8
7 0 7 6
7 1 7 4
2017-12-15 Friday
6 1 9 5
9 5 6 1
5 4 3 8
2017-12-14 Thursday
0 5 7 6
8 8 8 8
8 7 8 1
2017-12-13 Wednesday
5 7 1 0
6 2 4 7
1 5 1 6
2017-12-12 Tuesday
1 5 2 9
2 5 4 3
2 2 4 5
2017-12-11 Monday
9 9 7 5
7 8 7 0
7 0 0 1
2017-12-10 Sunday
9 3 1 6
9 8 7 9
8 3 5 9
2017-12-09 Saturday
0 3 6 7
8 7 2 5
1 2 3 6
2017-12-08 Friday
7 2 0 2
9 0 9 6
0 9 7 7
2017-12-07 Thursday
5 8 5 6
6 0 7 4
9 3 1 1