DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-03-16 Thursday
7 4 0 2
3 0 1 0
8 6 9 7
2017-03-15 Wednesday
6 5 8 7
6 8 9 4
0 0 3 8
2017-03-14 Tuesday
2 4 7 9
8 9 4 9
6 7 0 7
2017-03-13 Monday
5 9 2 2
7 6 9 8
9 5 4 9
2017-03-12 Sunday
2 6 9 1
5 8 6 6
4 5 3 2
2017-03-11 Saturday
8 7 5 4
7 9 5 6
1 8 0 5
2017-03-10 Friday
9 1 4 8
4 6 8 3
5 6 3 2
2017-03-09 Thursday
3 0 8 5
6 4 3 2
0 2 0 5
2017-03-08 Wednesday
6 7 9 3
7 9 8 2
6 4 7 4
2017-03-07 Tuesday
5 9 2 6
3 5 6 4
8 8 0 7
2017-03-06 Monday
0 4 3 9
7 3 7 7
3 5 0 1
2017-03-05 Sunday
8 7 0 1
2 8 7 5
7 2 5 9
2017-03-04 Saturday
1 5 8 8
8 7 2 4
5 1 5 1
2017-03-03 Friday
6 8 1 0
7 0 0 4
0 4 8 3
2017-03-02 Thursday
2 1 7 2
5 3 8 8
6 7 9 4
2017-03-01 Wednesday
3 2 9 0
5 2 6 1
9 5 7 1
2017-02-28 Tuesday
7 5 8 1
7 6 3 7
0 9 1 1
2017-02-27 Monday
2 8 0 8
9 5 7 3
4 8 7 3
2017-02-26 Sunday
2 9 5 6
1 4 1 6
3 9 6 2
2017-02-25 Saturday
9 4 8 5
1 1 1 2
7 8 0 7