DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-05-10 Wednesday
1 2 7 5
0 0 2 0
3 5 8 1
2017-05-09 Tuesday
6 9 1 7
9 7 8 0
6 2 5 6
2017-05-08 Monday
5 1 4 0
3 9 1 0
0 3 1 7
2017-05-07 Sunday
9 4 5 6
1 8 2 6
8 2 5 0
2017-05-06 Saturday
4 1 7 3
0 3 9 6
6 3 2 6
2017-05-05 Friday
3 6 4 4
2 1 1 0
1 8 5 7
2017-05-04 Thursday
6 9 7 8
4 8 5 2
6 0 3 5
2017-05-03 Wednesday
2 0 1 9
8 0 2 4
0 1 9 8
2017-05-02 Tuesday
1 7 9 2
8 4 8 7
8 1 7 9
2017-05-01 Monday
8 4 0 8
8 8 6 9
4 1 2 5
2017-04-30 Sunday
3 5 2 0
9 4 2 1
0 9 3 4
2017-04-29 Saturday
4 2 8 9
8 0 2 1
1 3 5 8
2017-04-28 Friday
7 8 4 4
7 9 8 8
2 3 6 3
2017-04-27 Thursday
2 3 3 2
2 7 0 8
2 8 7 3
2017-04-26 Wednesday
9 0 5 1
9 8 2 9
8 5 4 3
2017-04-25 Tuesday
3 7 3 5
6 5 6 7
9 7 6 3
2017-04-24 Monday
8 4 9 3
6 7 0 2
3 9 8 0
2017-04-23 Sunday
4 9 4 2
7 6 7 8
0 0 6 8
2017-04-22 Saturday
6 2 0 8
6 0 1 2
0 4 6 3
2017-04-21 Friday
1 8 6 8
2 2 8 6
4 9 8 6